Farmers Markets in Roseburg, Oregon

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.9 miles

Roseburg, OR has 2 farmers markets within 6.9 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm and 1 CSA. The closest is Umpqua Valley Farmers' Market at Roseburg (0.5 mi S). Listings checked March 2024.

Map of listings within 6.9 miles

Approximate location of Roseburg, Oregon within Oregon, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Roseburg, Oregon within Oregon (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Roseburg, nearest first

  1. 1

    Umpqua Valley Farmers' Market

    0.5 mi S

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Update date unknown

  2. 2

    Umpqua Valley Farmers' Market

    1.4 mi W

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

Nearby farmers markets

Only 2 farmers markets are listed within 6.9 miles of Roseburg, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.

  1. 3

    Lookingglass Grange Farmers' Market

    7.8 mi from Roseburg · Roseburg

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

Farm stands & u-pick near Roseburg

  1. 4

    Kruse Farms

    3.5 mi NW · Farm

CSAs serving Roseburg

  1. 5

    Integral Farm

    6.5 mi NW

What the listings show

The 4 listings within 6.9 miles of Roseburg sit in 1 town, the farthest 6.5 miles out. 0 of the 2 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 4, 1 links a website.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Does Roseburg have a farmers market?
Yes. 2 farmers markets are listed within 6.9 miles of central Roseburg. The closest is Umpqua Valley Farmers' Market at Roseburg, 0.5 miles south of the city center.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Roseburg?
Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Kruse Farms, 3.5 mi) and 1 CSA (closest: Integral Farm, 6.5 mi) within 6.9 miles of Roseburg.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.9 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.