Farmers Markets in Santa Clara, Oregon

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.2 miles

Santa Clara, OR has 3 farmers markets within 6.2 miles of the city center, plus 3 farm stands or u-pick farms and 1 CSA. The closest is Whiteaker Community Market at Eugene (3.5 mi S). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked June 2026.

Map of listings within 6.2 miles

Approximate location of Santa Clara, Oregon within Oregon, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Santa Clara, Oregon within Oregon (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Santa Clara, nearest first

  1. 1

    Whiteaker Community Market

    3.5 mi S · Eugene

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  2. 2

    Lane County Farmers Market

    4.1 mi SE · Eugene

    As listed: Jan 17 – Dec 19, 2026 · Saturday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    SNAP/EBT Card Indoor Listed

  3. 3

    Lane County Holiday Farmers Market

    4.2 mi S · Eugene

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

Farm stands & u-pick near Santa Clara

  1. 4

    Thistledown Farms

    3.0 mi N · Farm · Junction City

  2. 5

    Harry's Berries

    3.8 mi NE · Farm · Eugene

  3. 6

    Lone Pine Farms

    4.0 mi N · Farm · Junction City

CSAs serving Santa Clara

  1. 7

    Little Wings Farm

    1.9 mi N · Eugene

What the listings show

The 7 listings within 6.2 miles of Santa Clara sit in 2 towns, the farthest 4.2 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 7, 1 links a website and 1 has been verified active.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Does Santa Clara have a farmers market?
Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 6.2 miles of central Santa Clara. The closest is Whiteaker Community Market at Eugene, 3.5 miles south of the city center.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Santa Clara?
Yes — 3 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Thistledown Farms, 3.0 mi) and 1 CSA (closest: Little Wings Farm, 1.9 mi) within 6.2 miles of Santa Clara.
Which Santa Clara farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
1 of the 3 farmers markets within 6.2 miles of Santa Clara indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.2 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.