Farmers Markets in Oxford, Ohio

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.6 miles

Oxford, OH has 1 farmers market within 6.6 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm and 1 CSA. The closest is The Original Talawanda Farmers' Market at 101 W. Chestnut St., Oxford (0.4 mi S). Listings checked December 2024.

Map of listings within 6.6 miles

Approximate location of Oxford, Ohio within Ohio, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Oxford, Ohio within Ohio (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Oxford, nearest first

  1. 1

    The Original Talawanda Farmers' Market

    0.4 mi S · 101 W. Chestnut St.

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

Nearby farmers markets

Only 1 farmers market is listed within 6.6 miles of Oxford, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.

  1. 2

    Main Street Marketplace

    11.8 mi from Oxford · Hamilton

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

  2. 3

    Hamilton Town & Country Farmers Market

    12.2 mi from Oxford · Hamilton

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

Farm stands & u-pick near Oxford

  1. 4

    Big Maples farm

    4.3 mi NE · Farm

CSAs serving Oxford

  1. 5

    7 Wonders Farm

    3.0 mi NE · Somerville

What the listings show

The 3 listings within 6.6 miles of Oxford sit in 2 towns, the farthest 4.3 miles out. 0 of the 1 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Is there a farmers market in Oxford, OH?
Yes. 1 farmers market is listed within 6.6 miles of central Oxford. The closest is The Original Talawanda Farmers' Market at 101 W. Chestnut St., Oxford, 0.4 miles south of the city center.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Oxford?
Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Big Maples farm, 4.3 mi) and 1 CSA (closest: 7 Wonders Farm, 3.0 mi) within 6.6 miles of Oxford.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.6 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.