Farmers Markets in Loveland, Ohio
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.3 miles
Loveland, OH has 2 farmers markets within 6.3 miles of the city center, plus 3 farm stands or u-pick farms. The closest is Fosters Farm Market at Maineville (4.0 mi N). Listings checked June 2026.
- 2 Farmers markets
- 3 Farm stands & u-pick
- Checked June 2026
Map of listings within 6.3 miles
Farmers markets near Loveland, nearest first
- 1
Fosters Farm Market
4.0 mi N · Maineville
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Update date unknown
- 2
Old Millstream Farmers' Market
5.9 mi NW · Findlay
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Update date unknown
Nearby farmers markets
Only 2 farmers markets are listed within 6.3 miles of Loveland, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.
- 3
Ohio Valley Fruit & Vegetable Growers Association - Wednesday Market
6.6 mi from Loveland · Milford
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Farm stands & u-pick near Loveland
- 4
Blooms Berries Farm Market
3.1 mi NE · Farm
- 5
Ohio Valley Hops
3.7 mi NE · Farm · Maineville
- 6
Turner Farm Inc.
6.2 mi SW · Farm · Cincinnati
Mo 09:00-18:00, Tu 09:00-18:00, We 09:00-18:00, Th 09:00-18:00, Fr 09:00-18:00, Sa 09:00-18:00
What the listings show
The 5 listings within 6.3 miles of Loveland sit in 4 towns, the farthest 6.2 miles out. 0 of the 2 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 5, 2 link a website and 2 have been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Loveland have a farmers market?
- Yes. 2 farmers markets are listed within 6.3 miles of central Loveland. The closest is Fosters Farm Market at Maineville, 4.0 miles north of the city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Loveland?
- Yes — 3 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Blooms Berries Farm Market, 3.1 mi) within 6.3 miles of Loveland.
← All Ohio farmers markets · What's in season in Ohio · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.3 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.