Farmers Markets in Skaneateles, New York
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 5.7 miles
Skaneateles, NY has 2 farmers markets within 5.7 miles of the city center, plus 2 CSAs. The closest is Skaneateles Greener Bean Farmers Market at 40 Fennell Street, Skaneateles (0.2 mi W). Listings checked April 2024.
- 2 Farmers markets
- 2 CSAs
- Checked April 2024
Map of listings within 5.7 miles
Farmers markets near Skaneateles, nearest first
- 1
Skaneateles Greener Bean Farmers Market
0.2 mi W · 40 Fennell Street
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 2
Skaneateles Farmers Market
0.4 mi NE · 97 State St.
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: May 23-October 10
Listed
Nearby farmers markets
Only 2 farmers markets are listed within 5.7 miles of Skaneateles, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.
- 3
Main Street Farmers Market
6.3 mi from Skaneateles · Elbridge · 1273 STATE RTE 5
Schedule not reported — contact the market
CSAs serving Skaneateles
- 4
Doce Lume Farm
2.2 mi SE
- 5
Spencer's Folly Farm
5.2 mi N · Elbridge
What the listings show
The 4 listings within 5.7 miles of Skaneateles sit in 2 towns, the farthest 5.2 miles out. 0 of the 2 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 4, 1 links a website.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Skaneateles, NY?
- Yes. 2 farmers markets are listed within 5.7 miles of central Skaneateles. The closest is Skaneateles Greener Bean Farmers Market at 40 Fennell Street, Skaneateles, 0.2 miles west of the city center.
- Where is the Skaneateles farmers market?
- Skaneateles Farmers Market is at 97 State St., Skaneateles, 13152, 0.4 miles northeast of the Skaneateles city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Skaneateles?
- Yes — 2 CSAs (closest: Doce Lume Farm, 2.2 mi) within 5.7 miles of Skaneateles.
← All New York farmers markets · What's in season in New York · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 5.7 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.