Farmers Markets in Rome, New York
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 9.9 miles
Rome, NY has 3 farmers markets within 9.9 miles of the city center, plus 3 farm stands or u-pick farms and 1 CSA. The closest is Berkshire-Rome Vendors' Market at 101 W. Dominick St., Rome (0.2 mi SW). Listings checked March 2023.
- 3 Farmers markets
- 3 Farm stands & u-pick
- 1 CSA
- Checked March 2023
Map of listings within 9.9 miles
Farmers markets near Rome, nearest first
- 1
Berkshire-Rome Vendors' Market
0.2 mi SW · 101 W. Dominick St.
As listed: Fridays, 9:00am-6:00pm
Listed
- 2
Rome Farmers Market
0.2 mi SW · 130 East Dominick Street
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 3
Chestnut Street Farmers Market
1.5 mi N · 502 W Chestnut St
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
Farm stands & u-pick near Rome
- 4
Swistak Farm
4.5 mi SW · Farm · Verona
- 5
Smith's Farm
5.5 mi NW · Farm
- 6
Joseph Capanna Farms
6.3 mi E · Farm
CSAs serving Rome
- 7
Iron Hoof Farm
7.9 mi N · Lee Center
Season: June to October · Pickup: neighborhood pickup site · Shares: Half shares
What the listings show
The 7 listings within 9.9 miles of Rome sit in 3 towns, the farthest 7.9 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 7, 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Rome have a farmers market?
- Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 9.9 miles of central Rome. The closest is Berkshire-Rome Vendors' Market at 101 W. Dominick St., Rome, 0.2 miles southwest of the city center.
- Where is the Rome farmers market?
- Rome Farmers Market is at 130 East Dominick Street, Rome, 13440, 0.2 miles southwest of the Rome city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Rome?
- Yes — 3 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Swistak Farm, 4.5 mi) and 1 CSA (closest: Iron Hoof Farm, 7.9 mi) within 9.9 miles of Rome.
← All New York farmers markets · What's in season in New York · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 9.9 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.