Farmers Markets in Sayville, New York

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.3 miles

Sayville, NY has 2 farmers markets within 6.3 miles of the city center, plus 2 farm stands or u-pick farms. The closest is The Emerald Pearl Artist Market at 33 Maple Ave, Patchogue (4.3 mi NE). Listings checked March 2023.

Map of listings within 6.3 miles

Approximate location of Sayville, New York within New York, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Sayville, New York within New York (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Sayville, nearest first

  1. 1

    The Emerald Pearl Artist Market

    4.3 mi NE · 33 Maple Ave, Patchogue

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  2. 2

    Patchogue Farmers Market

    4.3 mi NE · 225 East Main Street, Patchogue

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

Nearby farmers markets

Only 2 farmers markets are listed within 6.3 miles of Sayville, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.

  1. 3

    Islip Farmers' Market

    6.8 mi from Sayville · Islip

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: June 6-November 21

Farm stands & u-pick near Sayville

  1. 4

    Organics Today Farms

    4.9 mi W · Farm · East Islip

  2. 5

    Woodside Nursery and Garden Center Inc

    6.2 mi NE · Farm · Patchogue

What the listings show

The 4 listings within 6.3 miles of Sayville sit in 2 towns, the farthest 6.2 miles out. 0 of the 2 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Does Sayville have a farmers market?
Yes. 2 farmers markets are listed within 6.3 miles of central Sayville. The closest is The Emerald Pearl Artist Market at 33 Maple Ave, Patchogue, 4.3 miles northeast of the city center.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Sayville?
Yes — 2 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Organics Today Farms, 4.9 mi) within 6.3 miles of Sayville.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.3 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.