Farmers Markets in Patchogue, New York
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 5.9 miles
Patchogue, NY has 3 farmers markets within 5.9 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm and 1 CSA. The closest is The Emerald Pearl Artist Market at 33 Maple Ave, Patchogue (0.2 mi NE). Listings checked March 2023.
- 3 Farmers markets
- 1 Farm stand / u-pick
- 1 CSA
- Checked March 2023
Map of listings within 5.9 miles
Farmers markets near Patchogue, nearest first
- 1
The Emerald Pearl Artist Market
0.2 mi NE · 33 Maple Ave
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 2
Patchogue Farmers Market
0.3 mi E · 225 East Main Street
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 3
Greater Bellport Farmers Market
3.8 mi E · 685 Station Road, Bellport
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
Farm stands & u-pick near Patchogue
- 4
Woodside Nursery and Garden Center Inc
2.3 mi NE · Farm
CSAs serving Patchogue
- 5
HOG Farm
5.8 mi E · Brookhaven
Season: May to December · Pickup: home delivery, neighborhood pickup site · Shares: Full shares, Half shares
What the listings show
The 5 listings within 5.9 miles of Patchogue sit in 3 towns, the farthest 5.8 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 5, 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Patchogue, NY?
- Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 5.9 miles of central Patchogue. The closest is The Emerald Pearl Artist Market at 33 Maple Ave, Patchogue, 0.2 miles northeast of the city center.
- Where is the Patchogue farmers market?
- Patchogue Farmers Market is at 225 East Main Street, Patchogue, 11772, 0.3 miles east of the Patchogue city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Patchogue?
- Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Woodside Nursery and Garden Center Inc, 2.3 mi) and 1 CSA (closest: HOG Farm, 5.8 mi) within 5.9 miles of Patchogue.
← All New York farmers markets · What's in season in New York · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 5.9 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.