Farmers Markets in Hattiesburg, Mississippi

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 9.1 miles

Hattiesburg, MS has 3 farmers markets within 9.1 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm. The closest is Forrest County Farmers Market at 1200 Corinne Street, Hattiesburg (1.1 mi SW). Listings checked March 2023.

Map of listings within 9.1 miles

Approximate location of Hattiesburg, Mississippi within Mississippi, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Hattiesburg, Mississippi within Mississippi (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Hattiesburg, nearest first

  1. 1

    Forrest County Farmers Market

    1.1 mi SW · 1200 Corinne Street

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  2. 2

    East Jerusalem Farmer's Market

    1.6 mi E · 115 W. 9th Ave., Petal

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  3. 3

    Petal Farmers Market

    2.4 mi NE · 334 N. Main Street, Petal

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

Farm stands & u-pick near Hattiesburg

  1. 4

    Leaf River Honey

    3.5 mi N · Farm

What the listings show

The 4 listings within 9.1 miles of Hattiesburg sit in 2 towns, the farthest 3.5 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 4, 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Does Hattiesburg have a farmers market?
Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 9.1 miles of central Hattiesburg. The closest is Forrest County Farmers Market at 1200 Corinne Street, Hattiesburg, 1.1 miles southwest of the city center.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Hattiesburg?
Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Leaf River Honey, 3.5 mi) within 9.1 miles of Hattiesburg.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 9.1 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.