Farmers Markets in Abita Springs, Louisiana
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.2 miles
Abita Springs, LA has 3 farmers markets within 6.2 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm. The closest is Abita Springs Farmers' Market at 22049 Main St., Abita Springs (0.1 mi NW). Listings checked May 2026.
- 3 Farmers markets
- 1 Farm stand / u-pick
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 6.2 miles
Farmers markets near Abita Springs, nearest first
- 1
Abita Springs Farmers' Market
0.1 mi NW · 22049 Main St.
As listed: Sundays, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM, rain or shine
Verified active
- 2
Covington Farmers Market
3.4 mi W · 609 North Columbia St. (Covington City Hall) Covington
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 3
Abita Springs Farmers Market
4.1 mi NE · Hwy.435 Abita Springs
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
Farm stands & u-pick near Abita Springs
- 4
Ridemore Berry Farm
3.1 mi N · Farm · Covington
What the listings show
The 4 listings within 6.2 miles of Abita Springs sit in 4 towns, the farthest 4.1 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 4, 1 links a website and 1 has been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Abita Springs, LA?
- Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 6.2 miles of central Abita Springs. The closest is Abita Springs Farmers' Market at 22049 Main St., Abita Springs, 0.1 miles northwest of the city center.
- Where is the Abita Springs farmers market?
- Abita Springs Farmers' Market is at 22049 Main St., Abita Springs, 70420, 0.1 miles northwest of the Abita Springs city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Abita Springs?
- Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Ridemore Berry Farm, 3.1 mi) within 6.2 miles of Abita Springs.
← All Louisiana farmers markets · What's in season in Louisiana · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.2 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.