Farmers Markets in Wildwood, Missouri
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 9.6 miles
Wildwood, MO has 4 farmers markets within 9.6 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm. The closest is Farmers' Market of Wildwood at 221 PLAZA DR, Wildwood (1.8 mi E). Listings checked June 2026.
- 4 Farmers markets
- 1 Farm stand / u-pick
- Checked June 2026
Map of listings within 9.6 miles
Farmers markets near Wildwood, nearest first
- 1
Farmers' Market of Wildwood
1.8 mi E · 221 PLAZA DR
As listed: Every Saturday, May through October, 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM.
Listed
- 2
Clancy's Market Day
3.6 mi E · Ellisville
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Update date unknown
- 3
Eureka Farmers' Market
5.9 mi S · Eureka
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Update date unknown
- 4
Chandler Hill Farmers' Market
8.3 mi NW · 596 Defiance Rd., Defiance
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
Farm stands & u-pick near Wildwood
- 5
Benne's Best Meat
9.4 mi N · Farm · St. Charles
A family farm within about 35 miles of St. Louis, Missouri raising quality beef, pork, and free-range chicken. The farm grinds its…
What the listings show
The 5 listings within 9.6 miles of Wildwood sit in 5 towns, the farthest 9.4 miles out. 0 of the 4 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 5, 3 link a website and 1 has been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Wildwood, MO?
- Yes. 4 farmers markets are listed within 9.6 miles of central Wildwood. The closest is Farmers' Market of Wildwood at 221 PLAZA DR, Wildwood, 1.8 miles east of the city center.
- Where is the Wildwood farmers market?
- Farmers' Market of Wildwood is at 221 PLAZA DR, Wildwood, 63040, 1.8 miles east of the Wildwood city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Wildwood?
- Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Benne's Best Meat, 9.4 mi) within 9.6 miles of Wildwood.
← All Missouri farmers markets · What's in season in Missouri · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 9.6 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.