Farmers Markets in St. Charles, Missouri
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 7.8 miles
St. Charles, MO has 3 farmers markets within 7.8 miles of the city center, plus 2 farm stands or u-pick farms. The closest is St. Charles Lions Club Farmers Market at 300 S RIVERSIDE DR, Saint Charles (0.3 mi S). Listings checked March 2023.
- 3 Farmers markets
- 2 Farm stands & u-pick
- Checked March 2023
Map of listings within 7.8 miles
Farmers markets near St. Charles, nearest first
- 1
St. Charles Lions Club Farmers Market
0.3 mi S · 300 S RIVERSIDE DR, Saint Charles
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 2
Maryland Heights Farmers Market
4.6 mi S · 2300 MCKELVEY RD, Maryland Heights
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 3
Thies Farm & Market, LLC
5.3 mi S · Maryland Heights
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Update date unknown
Farm stands & u-pick near St. Charles
- 4
Hermans Farm Orchard
3.4 mi N · Farm
- 5
Triple J's Produce
6.5 mi SW · Farm
What the listings show
The 5 listings within 7.8 miles of St. Charles sit in 4 towns, the farthest 6.5 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 5, 2 link a website and 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does St. Charles have a farmers market?
- Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 7.8 miles of central St. Charles. The closest is St. Charles Lions Club Farmers Market at 300 S RIVERSIDE DR, Saint Charles, 0.3 miles south of the city center.
- Where is the St. Charles farmers market?
- St. Charles Lions Club Farmers Market is at 300 S RIVERSIDE DR, Saint Charles, 63301, 0.3 miles south of the St. Charles city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near St. Charles?
- Yes — 2 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Hermans Farm Orchard, 3.4 mi) within 7.8 miles of St. Charles.
← All Missouri farmers markets · What's in season in Missouri · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.8 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.