Farmers Markets in Blue Springs, Missouri
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 7.7 miles
Blue Springs, MO has 2 farmers markets within 7.7 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm and 1 CSA. The closest is The Post Farmers' Market at 200 NW 11TH ST, Blue Springs (0.2 mi NE). Listings checked May 2026.
- 2 Farmers markets
- 1 Farm stand / u-pick
- 1 CSA
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 7.7 miles
Farmers markets near Blue Springs, nearest first
- 1
The Post Farmers' Market
0.2 mi NE · 200 NW 11TH ST
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 2
Grain Valley Farmers' Market
4.4 mi E · 144 SW Eagles Pkwy., Grain Valley
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
Nearby farmers markets
Only 2 farmers markets are listed within 7.7 miles of Blue Springs, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.
- 3
Lee's Summit Farmers Market
8.7 mi from Blue Springs · Lee'S Summit
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Farm stands & u-pick near Blue Springs
- 4
Colonial Farms
3.8 mi S · Farm
CSAs serving Blue Springs
- 5
Where the Redfearn Grows Natural Farms
7.1 mi N · Independence
What the listings show
The 4 listings within 7.7 miles of Blue Springs sit in 3 towns, the farthest 7.1 miles out. 0 of the 2 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 4, 1 has been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Blue Springs, MO?
- Yes. 2 farmers markets are listed within 7.7 miles of central Blue Springs. The closest is The Post Farmers' Market at 200 NW 11TH ST, Blue Springs, 0.2 miles northeast of the city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Blue Springs?
- Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Colonial Farms, 3.8 mi) and 1 CSA (closest: Where the Redfearn Grows Natural Farms, 7.1 mi) within 7.7 miles of Blue Springs.
← All Missouri farmers markets · What's in season in Missouri · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.7 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.