Farmers Markets in Easton, Maryland
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.9 miles
Easton, MD has 1 farmers market within 6.9 miles of the city center, plus 3 farm stands or u-pick farms. The closest is Easton Farmers Market (Wed) at Easton (0.2 mi N). Listings checked June 2026.
- 1 Farmers market
- 3 Farm stands & u-pick
- Checked June 2026
Map of listings within 6.9 miles
Farmers markets near Easton, nearest first
- 1
Nearby farmers markets
Only 1 farmers market is listed within 6.9 miles of Easton, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.
- 2
Cambridge Main Street Farmers Market
13.8 mi from Easton · Cambridge
Schedule not reported — contact the market
- 3
Eastern Shore Farmers' Market
14.2 mi from Easton · Grasonville · 5400 MAIN ST
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Farm stands & u-pick near Easton
- 4
Quarter Acre Farm
0.2 mi N · Farm
Quarter Acre Farm grows organic heirloom tomatoes, peppers, tomatillos, sweet potatoes, garlic, and a range of vegetable seedlings, sold directly to consumers.…
- 5
Produce Wagon
0.9 mi E · Farm
- 6
First Class Farms LLC
6.8 mi E · Farm · Preston
What the listings show
The 4 listings within 6.9 miles of Easton sit in 2 towns, the farthest 6.8 miles out. 0 of the 1 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 4, 1 links a website and 1 has been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Easton, MD?
- Yes. 1 farmers market is listed within 6.9 miles of central Easton. The closest is Easton Farmers Market (Wed) at Easton, 0.2 miles north of the city center.
- Where is the Easton farmers market?
- Easton Farmers Market (Wed) is at Easton, 21601, 0.2 miles north of the Easton city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Easton?
- Yes — 3 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Quarter Acre Farm, 0.2 mi) within 6.9 miles of Easton.
← All Maryland farmers markets · What's in season in Maryland · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.9 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.