Farmers Markets in Marshfield, Massachusetts
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.3 miles
Marshfield, MA has 2 farmers markets within 6.3 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm. The closest is Marshfield Farmer's Market at Marshfield (0.7 mi NW). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked March 2023.
- 2 Farmers markets
- 1 Farm stand / u-pick
- 1 SNAP/EBT
- Checked March 2023
Map of listings within 6.3 miles
Farmers markets near Marshfield, nearest first
- 1
Marshfield Farmer's Market
0.7 mi NW
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: June 2 to September 29
SNAP/EBT Card Indoor Check before you go
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 2
Nearby farmers markets
Only 2 farmers markets are listed within 6.3 miles of Marshfield, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.
- 3
Stonecroft Place Farmers Market
7.8 mi from Marshfield · Kingston
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Farm stands & u-pick near Marshfield
- 4
R C Farms- Simons
6.2 mi NW · Farm · Scituate
What the listings show
The 3 listings within 6.3 miles of Marshfield sit in 3 towns, the farthest 6.2 miles out. 0 of the 2 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 3, 1 links a website and 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Marshfield, MA?
- Yes. 2 farmers markets are listed within 6.3 miles of central Marshfield. The closest is Marshfield Farmer's Market at Marshfield, 0.7 miles northwest of the city center.
- Where is the Marshfield farmers market?
- Marshfield Farmer's Market is at Marshfield, 02050, 0.7 miles northwest of the Marshfield city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Marshfield?
- Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: R C Farms- Simons, 6.2 mi) within 6.3 miles of Marshfield.
- Which Marshfield farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 1 of the 2 farmers markets within 6.3 miles of Marshfield indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Massachusetts farmers markets · What's in season in Massachusetts · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.3 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.