Farmers Markets in Hingham, Massachusetts
Hingham, MA has 6 farmers markets within 6 miles of the city center. The closest is Hingham Farmers Market at Hingham (0.4 mi N). 2 accept SNAP/EBT. Listings checked March 2023.
- 6 Farmers markets
- 2 SNAP/EBT
- Checked March 2023
Map of listings within 6 miles
Farmers markets near Hingham, nearest first
- 1
- 2
Cohasset Farmers Market
4.4 mi E · Cohasset
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: June to October
Listed
- 3
Weymouth Farmers Market
4.9 mi SW · Weymouth
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: June 11 to October 1
SNAP/EBT Card Check before you go
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 4
Kilroy Square Farmers Market in Quincy Center
5.7 mi W · Quincy
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 5
Quincy Farmers Market
5.7 mi W · Quincy
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: June 18 to October 29
Listed
- 6
Norwell Farmers Market
6.0 mi SE · 48 Jacobs Lane Norwell
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
What the listings show
The 6 listings within 6 miles of Hingham sit in 5 towns, the farthest 6.0 miles out. 0 of the 6 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 6, 5 link a website and 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Hingham have a farmers market?
- Yes. 6 farmers markets are listed within 6 miles of central Hingham. The closest is Hingham Farmers Market at Hingham, 0.4 miles north of the city center.
- Where is the Hingham farmers market?
- Hingham Farmers Market is at Hingham, 02043, 0.4 miles north of the Hingham city center.
- Which Hingham farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 2 of the 6 farmers markets within 6 miles of Hingham indicate they accept SNAP/EBT; each carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Massachusetts farmers markets · What's in season in Massachusetts · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.