Farmers Markets in Evansville, Indiana
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 8.9 miles
Evansville, IN has 3 farmers markets within 8.9 miles of the city center, plus 3 farm stands or u-pick farms and 2 CSAs. The closest is Market on Main at 6th and Main St, Evansville (0.7 mi W). 2 accept SNAP/EBT. Listings checked May 2026.
- 3 Farmers markets
- 3 Farm stands & u-pick
- 2 CSAs
- 2 SNAP/EBT
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 8.9 miles
Farmers markets near Evansville, nearest first
- 1
Market on Main
0.7 mi W · 6th and Main St
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: June to September
SNAP/EBT Card Verified active
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 2
- 3
Franklin Street Bazaar
2.2 mi W · 2000 W. Franklin Street
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: May to August
SNAP/EBT Card Check before you go
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
Farm stands & u-pick near Evansville
- 4
Buds Farm Market
2.9 mi SE · Farm
- 5
Bud's Farm Market
3.0 mi SE · Farm
- 6
Mayse Farm Market
4.9 mi NW · Farm
CSAs serving Evansville
- 7
Seton Harvest
8.1 mi NW
Season: May to November · Pickup: neighborhood pickup site · Shares: Full shares, Half shares
- 8
Beautiful Edibles
8.7 mi E
What the listings show
The 8 listings within 8.9 miles of Evansville sit in 1 town, the farthest 8.7 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 2 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 8, 2 link a website, 1 has been verified active and 3 rest on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Evansville have a farmers market?
- Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 8.9 miles of central Evansville. The closest is Market on Main at 6th and Main St, Evansville, 0.7 miles west of the city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Evansville?
- Yes — 3 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Buds Farm Market, 2.9 mi) and 2 CSAs (closest: Seton Harvest, 8.1 mi) within 8.9 miles of Evansville.
- Which Evansville farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 2 of the 3 farmers markets within 8.9 miles of Evansville indicate they accept SNAP/EBT; each carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Indiana farmers markets · What's in season in Indiana · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 8.9 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.