Farmers Markets in Cedar Falls, Iowa

Cedar Falls, IA has 5 farmers markets within 8.1 miles of the city center. The closest is College Hill Farmers Market at 2205 College Street Cedar Falls (0.9 mi SW). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked May 2026.

Map of listings within 8.1 miles

Approximate location of Cedar Falls, Iowa within Iowa, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Cedar Falls, Iowa within Iowa (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Cedar Falls, nearest first

  1. 1

    College Hill Farmers Market

    0.9 mi SW · 2205 College Street Cedar Falls

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 05/18/22-10/26/22

    Verified active

  2. 2

    University Avenue Farmers' Market

    2.6 mi SE · 4000 University Avenue Waterloo

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  3. 3

    Waterloo Urban Farmers' Market

    5.7 mi SE · 460 Jefferson Street Waterloo

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    SNAP/EBT Verified active

  4. 4

    Downtown Waterloo Farmers' Market

    5.8 mi E · Waterloo

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  5. 5

    Cedar Valley Farmers Market - Kimball Ridge

    6.1 mi SE · Behind Covenant Cancer Treatment Ctr. Waterloo

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 05/14/22-10/29/22

    Listed

What the listings show

The 5 listings within 8.1 miles of Cedar Falls sit in 5 towns, the farthest 6.1 miles out. 0 of the 5 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 5, 2 have been verified active.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Does Cedar Falls have a farmers market?
Yes. 5 farmers markets are listed within 8.1 miles of central Cedar Falls. The closest is College Hill Farmers Market at 2205 College Street Cedar Falls, 0.9 miles southwest of the city center.
Which Cedar Falls farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
1 of the 5 farmers markets within 8.1 miles of Cedar Falls indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 8.1 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.