Farmers Markets in Port St. Lucie, Florida
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 11.2 miles
Port St. Lucie, FL has 5 farmers markets within 11.2 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm. The closest is Fort Pierce State Farmers' Market at 3479 South Federal Highway 1, Fort Pierce (7.3 mi N). Listings checked June 2026.
- 5 Farmers markets
- 1 Farm stand / u-pick
- Checked June 2026
Map of listings within 11.2 miles
Farmers markets near Port St. Lucie, nearest first
- 1
Fort Pierce State Farmers' Market
7.3 mi N · 3479 South Federal Highway 1, Fort Pierce
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 2
Stuart Green Market
8.7 mi SE · 121 SW Flagler Avenue, Stuart
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 3
Palm City Farms Produce & Market
9.4 mi S · 3706 SW CITRUS BLVD, Palm City
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 4
Wednesday Green Market
11 mi N · 101 MELODY LN, Fort Pierce
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 5
Fort Pierce Farmers' Market
11 mi N · 101 Melody Ln., Fort Pierce
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
Farm stands & u-pick near Port St. Lucie
- 6
Shadowood Farm, Inc.
9.2 mi S · Farm · Palm City
What the listings show
The 6 listings within 11.2 miles of Port St. Lucie sit in 3 towns, the farthest 11 miles out. 0 of the 5 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 6, 3 link a website and 3 have been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Port St. Lucie have a farmers market?
- Yes. 5 farmers markets are listed within 11.2 miles of central Port St. Lucie. The closest is Fort Pierce State Farmers' Market at 3479 South Federal Highway 1, Fort Pierce, 7.3 miles north of the city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Port St. Lucie?
- Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Shadowood Farm, Inc., 9.2 mi) within 11.2 miles of Port St. Lucie.
← All Florida farmers markets · What's in season in Florida · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 11.2 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.