Farmers Markets in Fort Pierce, Florida

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 7.8 miles

Fort Pierce, FL has 3 farmers markets within 7.8 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm. The closest is Fort Pierce Farmers' Market at 101 Melody Ln., Fort Pierce (0.2 mi NE). Listings checked May 2026.

Map of listings within 7.8 miles

Approximate location of Fort Pierce, Florida within Florida, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Fort Pierce, Florida within Florida (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Fort Pierce, nearest first

  1. 1

    Fort Pierce Farmers' Market

    0.2 mi NE · 101 Melody Ln.

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Verified active

  2. 2

    Wednesday Green Market

    0.3 mi NE · 101 MELODY LN

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  3. 3

    Fort Pierce State Farmers' Market

    3.5 mi S · 3479 South Federal Highway 1

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

Farm stands & u-pick near Fort Pierce

  1. 4

    Al's Family Farms

    4.8 mi W · Farm

What the listings show

The 4 listings within 7.8 miles of Fort Pierce sit in 1 town, the farthest 4.8 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 4, 1 links a website and 1 has been verified active.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Does Fort Pierce have a farmers market?
Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 7.8 miles of central Fort Pierce. The closest is Fort Pierce Farmers' Market at 101 Melody Ln., Fort Pierce, 0.2 miles northeast of the city center.
Where is the Fort Pierce farmers market?
Fort Pierce Farmers' Market is at 101 Melody Ln., Fort Pierce, 34950, 0.2 miles northeast of the Fort Pierce city center.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Fort Pierce?
Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Al's Family Farms, 4.8 mi) within 7.8 miles of Fort Pierce.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.8 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.