Farmers Markets in Pinecrest, Florida

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.5 miles

Pinecrest, FL has 7 farmers markets within 6.5 miles of the city center, plus 3 farm stands or u-pick farms. The closest is Pinecrest Farmers Market at 11000 S. Red Road, Pinecrest (1.4 mi E). Pinecrest Farmers Market runs Sun 9 AM–2 PM; Coconut Grove Organic Market runs Sat 10 AM–6:30 PM. 1 operates year-round; 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked October 2026.

Map of listings within 6.5 miles

Approximate location of Pinecrest, Florida within Florida, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Pinecrest, Florida within Florida (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Pinecrest, nearest first

  1. 1

    Pinecrest Farmers Market

    1.4 mi E · 11000 S. Red Road

    Schedule: Sun 9 AM–2 PM · Season: Year-round

    SNAP/EBT Card Year-round Check before you go

    Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods

  2. 2

    Downtown Dadeland Market

    1.5 mi N · 7250 N KENDALL DR, Miami

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Verified active

  3. 3

    Kendall Farmers Market

    4.9 mi W · 8789 SW 117TH AVE, Miami

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  4. 4

    CHC Farmer's Market

    5.0 mi W · 7991 SW 117TH AVE, Miami

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  5. 5

    Coconut Grove Organic Market

    5.7 mi NE · 3300 Grand Ave., Miami

    Schedule: Sat 10 AM–6:30 PM

    Verified active

  6. 6

    Mayfair Green Market

    6.0 mi NE · 2911 Grand Avenue, Coconut Grove

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Verified active

  7. 7

    Coral Gables Farmers Market

    6.3 mi NE · 405 BILTMORE WAY, Coral Gables

    As listed: Saturdays, January through March, 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    Verified active

Farm stands & u-pick near Pinecrest

  1. 8

    Strawberries of Kendall (U-Pick Kendall)

    2.5 mi SW · U-pick farm · Miami

  2. 9

    Strawberries of Kendall (Country Walk U-Pick)

    4.7 mi SW · U-pick farm · Miami

  3. 10

    Strawberries of Kendall (Turnpike U-Pick)

    5.6 mi SW · U-pick farm · Southwest 117Th Avenue

    Strawberry Fields of Kendall is a true u-pick farm in the Miami, FL area growing strawberries, tomatoes, peppers, herbs, and flowers. Customers…

Year-round markets near Pinecrest

What the listings show

The 10 listings within 6.5 miles of Pinecrest sit in 5 towns, the farthest 6.3 miles out. 2 of the 7 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 10, 5 link a website, 4 have been verified active, 1 rests on a source record more than five years old and 3 are u-pick farms.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Is there a farmers market in Pinecrest, FL?
Yes. 7 farmers markets are listed within 6.5 miles of central Pinecrest. The closest is Pinecrest Farmers Market at 11000 S. Red Road, Pinecrest, 1.4 miles east of the city center; it runs Sun 9 AM–2 PM.
What days are farmers markets open near Pinecrest?
Pinecrest Farmers Market runs Sun 9 AM–2 PM; Coconut Grove Organic Market runs Sat 10 AM–6:30 PM. The other 5 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
Where is the Pinecrest farmers market?
Pinecrest Farmers Market is at 11000 S. Red Road, Pinecrest, 33156, 1.4 miles east of the Pinecrest city center.
Which farmers markets near Pinecrest are open year-round?
Pinecrest Farmers Market (1.4 mi) lists a year-round season; the other 6 near Pinecrest are seasonal or don't say.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Pinecrest?
Yes — 3 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Strawberries of Kendall (U-Pick Kendall), 2.5 mi) within 6.5 miles of Pinecrest.
Which Pinecrest farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
1 of the 7 farmers markets within 6.5 miles of Pinecrest indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.5 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.