Farmers Markets in Coral Gables, Florida
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 7 miles
Coral Gables, FL has 7 farmers markets within 7 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm and 2 CSAs. The closest is Coconut Grove Organic Market at 3300 Grand Ave., Miami (1.4 mi E). Coconut Grove Organic Market runs Sat 10 AM–6:30 PM; Pinecrest Farmers Market runs Sun 9 AM–2 PM. 2 operate year-round; 2 accept SNAP/EBT. Listings checked October 2026.
- 7 Farmers markets
- 1 Farm stand / u-pick
- 2 CSAs
- 2 With a weekly schedule
- 2 Year-round
- 2 SNAP/EBT
- Checked October 2026
Map of listings within 7 miles
Farmers markets near Coral Gables, nearest first
- 1
Coconut Grove Organic Market
1.4 mi E · 3300 Grand Ave., Miami
Schedule: Sat 10 AM–6:30 PM
Verified active
- 2
Mayfair Green Market
1.8 mi E · 2911 Grand Avenue, Coconut Grove
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 3
Coral Gables Farmers Market
1.9 mi N · 405 BILTMORE WAY
As listed: Saturdays, January through March, 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Verified active
- 4
Downtown Dadeland Market
3.6 mi SW · 7250 N KENDALL DR, Miami
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 5
Pinecrest Farmers Market
3.8 mi S · 11000 S. Red Road, Pinecrest
Schedule: Sun 9 AM–2 PM · Season: Year-round
SNAP/EBT Card Year-round Check before you go
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 6
Vizcaya Village Farmers Market
3.9 mi NE · 3250 S. Miami Ave, Miami
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: Year-round
SNAP/EBT Card Year-round Verified active
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 7
Jackson Memorial Foundation Green Market
6.0 mi NE · 1611 NW 12th Avenue, Miami
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
Farm stands & u-pick near Coral Gables
- 8
Strawberries of Kendall (U-Pick Kendall)
7.0 mi SW · U-pick farm · Miami
CSAs serving Coral Gables
- 9
Farm Fresh Miami
4.4 mi NE · Miami
Season: Year-round · Pickup: home delivery · Shares: Full shares, Half shares, Juice Shares, Fruit Only, Fully Customizable
- 10
Turtle Box Market
5.5 mi NE · Miami
Season: Year-round · Pickup: workplace delivery · Shares: Half shares, Several membership size choices - Small, Medium, Large
Year-round markets near Coral Gables
- Pinecrest Farmers Market — 3.8 mi S
- Vizcaya Village Farmers Market — 3.9 mi NE
What the listings show
The 10 listings within 7 miles of Coral Gables sit in 4 towns, the farthest 7.0 miles out. 2 of the 7 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 2 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 10, 6 link a website, 6 have been verified active, 3 rest on a source record more than five years old and 1 is a u-pick farm.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Coral Gables have a farmers market?
- Yes. 7 farmers markets are listed within 7 miles of central Coral Gables. The closest is Coconut Grove Organic Market at 3300 Grand Ave., Miami, 1.4 miles east of the city center; it runs Sat 10 AM–6:30 PM.
- What days are farmers markets open near Coral Gables?
- Coconut Grove Organic Market runs Sat 10 AM–6:30 PM; Pinecrest Farmers Market runs Sun 9 AM–2 PM. The other 5 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
- Where is the Coral Gables farmers market?
- Coral Gables Farmers Market is at 405 BILTMORE WAY, Coral Gables, 33134, 1.9 miles north of the Coral Gables city center.
- Which farmers markets near Coral Gables are open year-round?
- Pinecrest Farmers Market (3.8 mi) and Vizcaya Village Farmers Market (3.9 mi) list a year-round season; the other 5 near Coral Gables are seasonal or don't say.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Coral Gables?
- Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Strawberries of Kendall (U-Pick Kendall), 7.0 mi) and 2 CSAs (closest: Farm Fresh Miami, 4.4 mi) within 7 miles of Coral Gables.
- Which Coral Gables farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 2 of the 7 farmers markets within 7 miles of Coral Gables indicate they accept SNAP/EBT; each carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Florida farmers markets · What's in season in Florida · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.