Farmers Markets in Kissimmee, Florida
Kissimmee, FL has 4 farmers markets within 7.6 miles of the city center. The closest is Downtown Kissimmee Farmers' Market at Darlington Avenue and Pleasant Street, Kissimmee (0.1 mi E). 1 operates year-round. Listings checked May 2026.
- 4 Farmers markets
- 1 Year-round
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 7.6 miles
Farmers markets near Kissimmee, nearest first
- 1
Downtown Kissimmee Farmers' Market
0.1 mi E · Darlington Avenue and Pleasant Street
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 2
Hunter's Creek Farmers Market
5.2 mi N · 13502 TOWN LOOP BLVD, Orlando
As listed: Saturdays, 9:00am-2:00pm year-round
Year-round Listed
- 3
Village Park Market
5.9 mi N · 13586 S JOHN YOUNG PKWY, Orlando
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 4
Old - Town Farmers' Market
7.2 mi NW · 5770 Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
Year-round markets near Kissimmee
- Hunter's Creek Farmers Market — 5.2 mi N
What the listings show
The 4 listings within 7.6 miles of Kissimmee sit in 2 towns, the farthest 7.2 miles out. 0 of the 4 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 4, 2 link a website and 2 have been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Kissimmee, FL?
- Yes. 4 farmers markets are listed within 7.6 miles of central Kissimmee. The closest is Downtown Kissimmee Farmers' Market at Darlington Avenue and Pleasant Street, Kissimmee, 0.1 miles east of the city center.
- Where is the Kissimmee farmers market?
- Downtown Kissimmee Farmers' Market is at Darlington Avenue and Pleasant Street, Kissimmee, 34741, 0.1 miles east of the Kissimmee city center.
- Which farmers markets near Kissimmee are open year-round?
- Hunter's Creek Farmers Market (5.2 mi) lists a year-round season; the other 3 near Kissimmee are seasonal or don't say.
← All Florida farmers markets · What's in season in Florida · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.6 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.