Farmers Markets in Sausalito, California

Sausalito, CA has 4 farmers markets within 5.8 miles of the city center. The closest is Mill Valley Farmers Market at 759 E BLITHEDALE AVE, Mill Valley (3.7 mi NW). 2 operate year-round. Listings checked May 2026.

Map of listings within 5.8 miles

Approximate location of Sausalito, California within California, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Sausalito, California within California (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Sausalito, nearest first

  1. 1

    Mill Valley Farmers Market

    3.7 mi NW · 759 E BLITHEDALE AVE, Mill Valley

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  2. 2

    Fort Mason Center Farmers' Market

    4.7 mi SE · Marina Blvd and Buchanan St, San Francisco

    As listed: Year Round (Sunday)

    Year-round Verified active

  3. 3

    Clement Street Farmers' Market

    5.4 mi S · Clement St. at 3rd Ave., San Francisco

    As listed: Year Round (Sunday)

    Year-round Verified active

  4. 4

    VA San Francisco Farmers' Market

    5.5 mi S · Veterans Dr., between Clement St. and 42nd Ave., San Francisco

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

Year-round markets near Sausalito

What the listings show

The 4 listings within 5.8 miles of Sausalito sit in 2 towns, the farthest 5.5 miles out. 0 of the 4 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 4, 1 links a website and 2 have been verified active.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Is there a farmers market in Sausalito, CA?
Yes. 4 farmers markets are listed within 5.8 miles of central Sausalito. The closest is Mill Valley Farmers Market at 759 E BLITHEDALE AVE, Mill Valley, 3.7 miles northwest of the city center.
Which farmers markets near Sausalito are open year-round?
Fort Mason Center Farmers' Market (4.7 mi) and Clement Street Farmers' Market (5.4 mi) list a year-round season; the other 2 near Sausalito are seasonal or don't say.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 5.8 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.