Farmers Markets in Mill Valley, California
Mill Valley, CA has 4 farmers markets within 6.2 miles of the city center. The closest is Mill Valley Farmers Market at 759 E BLITHEDALE AVE, Mill Valley (1.2 mi E). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked May 2026.
- 4 Farmers markets
- 1 SNAP/EBT
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 6.2 miles
Farmers markets near Mill Valley, nearest first
- 1
Mill Valley Farmers Market
1.2 mi E · 759 E BLITHEDALE AVE
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 2
San Rafael Downtown Farmers' Market
4.7 mi N · 4th St. and B St., San Rafael
As listed: Spring-Summer, select Friday evenings 5pm-9pm
Verified active
- 3
San Anselmo Farmers' Market
4.8 mi N · 220 Greenfield Ave., San Anselmo
As listed: Through October, Fridays 4–8pm
Verified active
- 4
Fairfax Community Farmers' Market
6.0 mi NW · 142 Bolinas Road, Fairfax
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: May to October
SNAP/EBT Card Verified active
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
What the listings show
The 4 listings within 6.2 miles of Mill Valley sit in 4 towns, the farthest 6.0 miles out. 0 of the 4 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 4, 3 link a website and 3 have been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Mill Valley have a farmers market?
- Yes. 4 farmers markets are listed within 6.2 miles of central Mill Valley. The closest is Mill Valley Farmers Market at 759 E BLITHEDALE AVE, Mill Valley, 1.2 miles east of the city center.
- Where is the Mill Valley farmers market?
- Mill Valley Farmers Market is at 759 E BLITHEDALE AVE, Mill Valley, 94941, 1.2 miles east of the Mill Valley city center.
- Which Mill Valley farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 1 of the 4 farmers markets within 6.2 miles of Mill Valley indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All California farmers markets · What's in season in California · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.2 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.