Farmers Markets in Santa Ana, California
Santa Ana, CA has 11 farmers markets within 8 miles of the city center. The closest is Downtown Santa Ana Farmers' Market at 307 N. Spurgeon St., Santa Ana (0.2 mi NE). Anaheim Farmers' Market runs Thu 11 AM–3 PM. 6 operate year-round; 2 accept SNAP/EBT. Listings checked October 2026.
- 11 Farmers markets
- 1 With a weekly schedule
- 6 Year-round
- 2 SNAP/EBT
- Checked October 2026
Map of listings within 8 miles
Farmers markets near Santa Ana, nearest first
- 1
Downtown Santa Ana Farmers' Market
0.2 mi NE · 307 N. Spurgeon St.
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 2
Tustin Farmers' Market
2.7 mi E · El Camino Real at 3rd St., Tustin
As listed: Year-round, Wednesdays 9am–1pm
Year-round Verified active
- 3
Orange Home Grown Farmers & Artisans Market
3.3 mi N · 303 W. Palm Ave., Orange
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: Year-round
SNAP/EBT Card Year-round Verified active
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 4
Local Harvest Garden Grove Farmers' Market
4.6 mi NW · Main St. & Garden Grove Blvd., Garden Grove
As listed: Year-round, Sundays 10am-2pm
Year-round Verified active
- 5
SOCO Farmers' Market
4.9 mi SW · 3315 Hyland, Costa Mesa
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: Year-round
SNAP/EBT Card Year-round Verified active
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 6
Market in the Park
5.2 mi W · 16400 Brookhurst St., Fountain Valley
As listed: Summer, Thursday evenings (approx. June–July)
Verified active
- 7
Costa Mesa Farmers' Market
6.0 mi S · 88 Fair Dr., Costa Mesa
As listed: Year-round, Thursdays 9am–1pm
Year-round Verified active
- 8
Farmers Park Market
6.5 mi NW · 412 S. Anaheim Blvd., Anaheim
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 9
Downtown Anaheim Certified Farmers' Market
6.7 mi NW · Center St. Promenade & Lemon St., Anaheim
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 10
Anaheim Farmers' Market
6.7 mi NW · 201 W CENTER ST, Anaheim
Schedule: Thu 11 AM–3 PM · Season: Year-round
Year-round Verified active
- 11
Anaheim Kaiser Permanente Farmers' Market
7.6 mi N · 3440 E. La Palma Ave., Anaheim
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
Year-round markets near Santa Ana
- Tustin Farmers' Market — 2.7 mi E
- Orange Home Grown Farmers & Artisans Market — 3.3 mi N
- Local Harvest Garden Grove Farmers' Market — 4.6 mi NW
- SOCO Farmers' Market — 4.9 mi SW
- Costa Mesa Farmers' Market — 6.0 mi S
- Anaheim Farmers' Market — 6.7 mi NW
What the listings show
The 11 listings within 8 miles of Santa Ana sit in 7 towns, the farthest 7.6 miles out. 1 of the 11 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 2 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 11, 7 link a website and 8 have been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Santa Ana have a farmers market?
- Yes. 11 farmers markets are listed within 8 miles of central Santa Ana. The closest is Downtown Santa Ana Farmers' Market at 307 N. Spurgeon St., Santa Ana, 0.2 miles northeast of the city center.
- What days are farmers markets open near Santa Ana?
- Anaheim Farmers' Market runs Thu 11 AM–3 PM. The other 10 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
- Where is the Santa Ana farmers market?
- Downtown Santa Ana Farmers' Market is at 307 N. Spurgeon St., Santa Ana, 92701, 0.2 miles northeast of the Santa Ana city center.
- Which farmers markets near Santa Ana are open year-round?
- Tustin Farmers' Market (2.7 mi), Orange Home Grown Farmers & Artisans Market (3.3 mi), Local Harvest Garden Grove Farmers' Market (4.6 mi) and SOCO Farmers' Market (4.9 mi) and 2 more list a year-round season; the other 5 near Santa Ana are seasonal or don't say.
- Which Santa Ana farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 2 of the 11 farmers markets within 8 miles of Santa Ana indicate they accept SNAP/EBT; each carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All California farmers markets · What's in season in California · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 8 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.