Farmers Markets in Garden Grove, California
Garden Grove, CA has 13 farmers markets within 7.4 miles of the city center. The closest is Local Harvest Garden Grove Farmers' Market at Main St. & Garden Grove Blvd., Garden Grove (0.1 mi E). Anaheim Farmers' Market runs Thu 11 AM–3 PM. 6 operate year-round; 2 accept SNAP/EBT. Listings checked October 2026.
- 13 Farmers markets
- 2 With a weekly schedule
- 6 Year-round
- 2 SNAP/EBT
- Checked October 2026
Map of listings within 7.4 miles
Farmers markets near Garden Grove, nearest first
- 1
Local Harvest Garden Grove Farmers' Market
0.1 mi E · Main St. & Garden Grove Blvd.
As listed: Year-round, Sundays 10am-2pm
Year-round Verified active
- 2
Market in the Park
3.5 mi S · 16400 Brookhurst St., Fountain Valley
As listed: Summer, Thursday evenings (approx. June–July)
Verified active
- 3
Farmers Park Market
4.3 mi N · 412 S. Anaheim Blvd., Anaheim
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 4
Downtown Anaheim Certified Farmers' Market
4.4 mi N · Center St. Promenade & Lemon St., Anaheim
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 5
Anaheim Farmers' Market
4.4 mi N · 201 W CENTER ST, Anaheim
Schedule: Thu 11 AM–3 PM · Season: Year-round
Year-round Verified active
- 6
Downtown Santa Ana Farmers' Market
4.7 mi SE · 307 N. Spurgeon St., Santa Ana
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 7
West Anaheim Farmers' Market
4.7 mi NW · 3100 W. Orange Ave., Anaheim
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 8
Orange Home Grown Farmers & Artisans Market
5.1 mi E · 303 W. Palm Ave., Orange
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: Year-round
SNAP/EBT Card Year-round Verified active
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 9
SOCO Farmers' Market
5.5 mi S · 3315 Hyland, Costa Mesa
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: Year-round
SNAP/EBT Card Year-round Verified active
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 10
Buena Park Farmers' Market
5.9 mi NW · La Palma and Stanton, Buena Park
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 11
- 12
Fullerton Market
6.9 mi N · 125 E. Wilshire Ave., Fullerton
Schedule: Thu 4:30–8:30 PM · Season: Apr 2 – Sep 3, 2026
Listed
- 13
Tustin Farmers' Market
7.3 mi E · El Camino Real at 3rd St., Tustin
As listed: Year-round, Wednesdays 9am–1pm
Year-round Verified active
Year-round markets near Garden Grove
- Local Harvest Garden Grove Farmers' Market — 0.1 mi E
- Anaheim Farmers' Market — 4.4 mi N
- Orange Home Grown Farmers & Artisans Market — 5.1 mi E
- SOCO Farmers' Market — 5.5 mi S
- Cypress CFM — 6.7 mi W
- Tustin Farmers' Market — 7.3 mi E
What the listings show
The 13 listings within 7.4 miles of Garden Grove sit in 10 towns, the farthest 7.3 miles out. 2 of the 13 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 2 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 13, 8 link a website and 7 have been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Garden Grove, CA?
- Yes. 13 farmers markets are listed within 7.4 miles of central Garden Grove. The closest is Local Harvest Garden Grove Farmers' Market at Main St. & Garden Grove Blvd., Garden Grove, 0.1 miles east of the city center.
- What days are farmers markets open near Garden Grove?
- Anaheim Farmers' Market runs Thu 11 AM–3 PM; Fullerton Market runs Thu 4:30–8:30 PM. The other 11 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
- Where is the Garden Grove farmers market?
- Local Harvest Garden Grove Farmers' Market is at Main St. & Garden Grove Blvd., Garden Grove, 92840, 0.1 miles east of the Garden Grove city center.
- Which farmers markets near Garden Grove are open year-round?
- Local Harvest Garden Grove Farmers' Market (0.1 mi), Anaheim Farmers' Market (4.4 mi), Orange Home Grown Farmers & Artisans Market (5.1 mi) and SOCO Farmers' Market (5.5 mi) and 2 more list a year-round season; the other 7 near Garden Grove are seasonal or don't say.
- Which Garden Grove farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 2 of the 13 farmers markets within 7.4 miles of Garden Grove indicate they accept SNAP/EBT; each carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All California farmers markets · What's in season in California · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.4 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.