Farmers Markets in Cupertino, California
Cupertino, CA has 12 farmers markets within 6.9 miles of the city center. The closest is Cupertino Oaks Farmers' Market at 21275 Stevens Creek Blvd., Cupertino (0.9 mi W). Campbell Farmers' Market runs Sun 9 AM–1 PM; Los Altos Farmers' Market runs Thu 4–8 PM. 8 operate year-round; 2 accept SNAP/EBT. Listings checked October 2026.
- 12 Farmers markets
- 2 With a weekly schedule
- 8 Year-round
- 2 SNAP/EBT
- Checked October 2026
Map of listings within 6.9 miles
Farmers markets near Cupertino, nearest first
- 1
Cupertino Oaks Farmers' Market
0.9 mi W · 21275 Stevens Creek Blvd.
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 2
Vallco Farmers' Market
0.9 mi E · 10333 N. Wolfe Rd.
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 3
- 4
- 5
Saratoga Farmers' Market
4.0 mi S · 14000 Fruitvale Ave., Saratoga
As listed: Year Round (Saturday)
Year-round Verified active
- 6
Sunnyvale Farmers' Market
4.4 mi N · Murphy Avenue at Washington Avenue, Sunnyvale
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: Year-round
SNAP/EBT Card Year-round Verified active
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 7
Saratoga Village Farmers' Market
4.4 mi S · Hwy. 9, Big Basin Way at Saratoga Ave., Saratoga
As listed: Saturdays 9am–1pm, year-round
Year-round Listed
- 8
Santa Clara Farmers' Market
4.6 mi NE · Jackson Street at Homestead Road, Santa Clara
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: Year-round
Card Year-round Verified active
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 9
Campbell Farmers' Market
5.2 mi SE · Campbell Avenue & Central Avenue, Campbell
Schedule: Sun 9 AM–1 PM · Season: Year-round
SNAP/EBT Card Year-round Verified active
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 10
Mountain View Farmers' Market
5.5 mi NW · 600 W. Evelyn Ave., Mountain View
As listed: Year Round (Sunday)
Year-round Verified active
- 11
Los Altos Farmers' Market
6.1 mi NW · State St. & 2nd St., Los Altos
Schedule: Thu 4–8 PM · Season: Apr 30 – Oct 29, 2026
Listed
- 12
Hanchett Avenue Farmers' Market
6.6 mi E · The Alameda at Hanchett Ave., San Jose
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
Year-round markets near Cupertino
- De Anza College — 1.0 mi W
- Creekside FM — 1.1 mi E
- Saratoga Farmers' Market — 4.0 mi S
- Sunnyvale Farmers' Market — 4.4 mi N
- Saratoga Village Farmers' Market — 4.4 mi S
- Santa Clara Farmers' Market — 4.6 mi NE
- Campbell Farmers' Market — 5.2 mi SE
- Mountain View Farmers' Market — 5.5 mi NW
What the listings show
The 12 listings within 6.9 miles of Cupertino sit in 8 towns, the farthest 6.6 miles out. 2 of the 12 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 3 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 12, 5 link a website and 5 have been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Cupertino, CA?
- Yes. 12 farmers markets are listed within 6.9 miles of central Cupertino. The closest is Cupertino Oaks Farmers' Market at 21275 Stevens Creek Blvd., Cupertino, 0.9 miles west of the city center.
- What days are farmers markets open near Cupertino?
- Campbell Farmers' Market runs Sun 9 AM–1 PM; Los Altos Farmers' Market runs Thu 4–8 PM. The other 10 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
- Where is the Cupertino farmers market?
- Cupertino Oaks Farmers' Market is at 21275 Stevens Creek Blvd., Cupertino, 95014, 0.9 miles west of the Cupertino city center.
- Which farmers markets near Cupertino are open year-round?
- De Anza College (1.0 mi), Creekside FM (1.1 mi), Saratoga Farmers' Market (4.0 mi) and Sunnyvale Farmers' Market (4.4 mi) and 4 more list a year-round season; the other 4 near Cupertino are seasonal or don't say.
- Which Cupertino farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 2 of the 12 farmers markets within 6.9 miles of Cupertino indicate they accept SNAP/EBT; each carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All California farmers markets · What's in season in California · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.9 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.