Farmers Markets in Campbell, California

Campbell, CA has 12 farmers markets within 6.4 miles of the city center. The closest is Campbell Farmers' Market at Campbell Avenue & Central Avenue, Campbell (0.5 mi SW). Campbell Farmers' Market runs Sun 9 AM–1 PM. 7 operate year-round; 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked October 2026.

Map of listings within 6.4 miles

Approximate location of Campbell, California within California, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Campbell, California within California (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Campbell, nearest first

  1. 1

    Campbell Farmers' Market

    0.5 mi SW · Campbell Avenue & Central Avenue

    Schedule: Sun 9 AM–1 PM · Season: Year-round

    SNAP/EBT Card Year-round Verified active

    Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods

  2. 2

    Hanchett Avenue Farmers' Market

    3.7 mi NE · The Alameda at Hanchett Ave., San Jose

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  3. 3

    Saratoga Farmers' Market

    3.8 mi W · 14000 Fruitvale Ave., Saratoga

    As listed: Year Round (Saturday)

    Year-round Verified active

  4. 4

    Creekside FM

    4.1 mi NW · Cupertino

    As listed: Year Round (Friday)

    Year-round Update date unknown

  5. 5

    Vallco Farmers' Market

    4.5 mi NW · 10333 N. Wolfe Rd., Cupertino

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  6. 6

    Saratoga Village Farmers' Market

    4.9 mi SW · Hwy. 9, Big Basin Way at Saratoga Ave., Saratoga

    As listed: Saturdays 9am–1pm, year-round

    Year-round Listed

  7. 7

    Blossom Hill CFM

    5.2 mi SE · San Jose

    As listed: Year Round (Sunday)

    Year-round Update date unknown

  8. 8

    Santa Clara Farmers' Market

    5.4 mi N · Jackson Street at Homestead Road, Santa Clara

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: Year-round

    Card Year-round Verified active

    Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods

  9. 9

    East Santa Clara Street Farmers' Market

    5.5 mi NE · N. 14th St. at E. Santa Clara St., San Jose

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  10. 10

    Japantown Certified Farmer's Market

    5.6 mi NE · San Jose

    Schedule: Sun 8 AM–12 PM · Season: May 3 – Oct 25, 2026

    Card Verified active

  11. 11

    Cupertino Oaks Farmers' Market

    5.9 mi NW · 21275 Stevens Creek Blvd., Cupertino

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  12. 12

    De Anza College

    6.1 mi NW · Cupertino

    As listed: Year Rounds (Sunday)

    Year-round Update date unknown

Year-round markets near Campbell

What the listings show

The 12 listings within 6.4 miles of Campbell sit in 5 towns, the farthest 6.1 miles out. 2 of the 12 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 3 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 12, 3 link a website and 4 have been verified active.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Does Campbell have a farmers market?
Yes. 12 farmers markets are listed within 6.4 miles of central Campbell. The closest is Campbell Farmers' Market at Campbell Avenue & Central Avenue, Campbell, 0.5 miles southwest of the city center; it runs Sun 9 AM–1 PM.
What days are farmers markets open near Campbell?
Campbell Farmers' Market runs Sun 9 AM–1 PM; Japantown Certified Farmer's Market runs Sun 8 AM–12 PM. The other 10 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
Where is the Campbell farmers market?
Campbell Farmers' Market is at Campbell Avenue & Central Avenue, Campbell, 95008, 0.5 miles southwest of the Campbell city center.
Which farmers markets near Campbell are open year-round?
Campbell Farmers' Market (0.5 mi), Saratoga Farmers' Market (3.8 mi), Creekside FM (4.1 mi) and Saratoga Village Farmers' Market (4.9 mi) and 3 more list a year-round season; the other 5 near Campbell are seasonal or don't say.
Which Campbell farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
1 of the 12 farmers markets within 6.4 miles of Campbell indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.4 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.