Farmers Markets in Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 9.5 miles
Tuscaloosa, AL has 3 farmers markets within 9.5 miles of the city center, plus 2 farm stands or u-pick farms. The closest is Tuscaloosa River Market at 1900 Jack Warner Pkwy., Tuscaloosa (0.6 mi NE). Listings checked May 2026.
- 3 Farmers markets
- 2 Farm stands & u-pick
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 9.5 miles
Farmers markets near Tuscaloosa, nearest first
- 1
Tuscaloosa River Market
0.6 mi NE · 1900 Jack Warner Pkwy.
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 2
Homegrown Alabama Farmers' Market
1.6 mi E · 812 5th Ave.
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 3
Northport Farmers' Market
1.8 mi NW · 4150 5th St., Northport
As listed: Late March-fall, Saturdays 6am-12pm (also Wednesdays 6am-12pm June-August)
Verified active
Farm stands & u-pick near Tuscaloosa
- 4
Ingram Farms
4.1 mi N · Farm · Northport
- 5
Lang's u-pick Blueberries
7.6 mi NW · U-pick farm · Coker
What the listings show
The 5 listings within 9.5 miles of Tuscaloosa sit in 3 towns, the farthest 7.6 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 5, 1 links a website, 2 have been verified active and 1 is a u-pick farm.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Tuscaloosa, AL?
- Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 9.5 miles of central Tuscaloosa. The closest is Tuscaloosa River Market at 1900 Jack Warner Pkwy., Tuscaloosa, 0.6 miles northeast of the city center.
- Where is the Tuscaloosa farmers market?
- Tuscaloosa River Market is at 1900 Jack Warner Pkwy., Tuscaloosa, 35401, 0.6 miles northeast of the Tuscaloosa city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Tuscaloosa?
- Yes — 2 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Ingram Farms, 4.1 mi) within 9.5 miles of Tuscaloosa.
← All Alabama farmers markets · What's in season in Alabama · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 9.5 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.