Farmers Markets in Northport, Alabama
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 7.4 miles
Northport, AL has 3 farmers markets within 7.4 miles of the city center, plus 2 farm stands or u-pick farms. The closest is Tuscaloosa River Market at 1900 Jack Warner Pkwy., Tuscaloosa (1.2 mi SE). Listings checked May 2026.
- 3 Farmers markets
- 2 Farm stands & u-pick
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 7.4 miles
Farmers markets near Northport, nearest first
- 1
Tuscaloosa River Market
1.2 mi SE · 1900 Jack Warner Pkwy., Tuscaloosa
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 2
Northport Farmers' Market
1.3 mi SW · 4150 5th St.
As listed: Late March-fall, Saturdays 6am-12pm (also Wednesdays 6am-12pm June-August)
Verified active
- 3
Homegrown Alabama Farmers' Market
2.5 mi SE · 812 5th Ave., Tuscaloosa
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
Farm stands & u-pick near Northport
- 4
Ingram Farms
3.1 mi NE · Farm
- 5
Lang's u-pick Blueberries
6.6 mi W · U-pick farm · Coker
What the listings show
The 5 listings within 7.4 miles of Northport sit in 3 towns, the farthest 6.6 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 5, 1 links a website, 2 have been verified active and 1 is a u-pick farm.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Northport, AL?
- Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 7.4 miles of central Northport. The closest is Tuscaloosa River Market at 1900 Jack Warner Pkwy., Tuscaloosa, 1.2 miles southeast of the city center.
- Where is the Northport farmers market?
- Northport Farmers' Market is at 4150 5th St., Northport, 35476, 1.3 miles southwest of the Northport city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Northport?
- Yes — 2 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Ingram Farms, 3.1 mi) within 7.4 miles of Northport.
← All Alabama farmers markets · What's in season in Alabama · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.4 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.