Farmers Markets in Homer, Alaska

Homer, AK has 2 farmers markets within 7.1 miles of the city center. The closest is Homer Farmers Market at Ocean Drive, Homer (1.3 mi E). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked May 2026.

Map of listings within 7.1 miles

Approximate location of Homer, Alaska within Alaska, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Homer, Alaska within Alaska (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Homer, nearest first

  1. 1

    Homer Farmers Market

    1.3 mi E · Ocean Drive

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: May to September

    SNAP/EBT Card Verified active

    Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods

  2. 2

    Meadow Drive Market

    3.1 mi NE · 5023 Meadow Dr.

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

Nearby farmers markets

Only 2 farmers markets are listed within 7.1 miles of Homer, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.

  1. 3

    Anchor Point Saturday Farmers' Market

    13.7 mi from Homer · Anchor Point · Sterling Hwy. & Milo Fritz Rd.

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

What the listings show

The 2 listings within 7.1 miles of Homer sit in 1 town, the farthest 3.1 miles out. 0 of the 2 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 2, 1 links a website and 1 has been verified active.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Is there a farmers market in Homer, AK?
Yes. 2 farmers markets are listed within 7.1 miles of central Homer. The closest is Homer Farmers Market at Ocean Drive, Homer, 1.3 miles east of the city center.
Where is the Homer farmers market?
Homer Farmers Market is at Ocean Drive, Homer, 99603, 1.3 miles east of the Homer city center.
Which Homer farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
1 of the 2 farmers markets within 7.1 miles of Homer indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.1 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.