Farmers Markets in Friday Harbor, Washington

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 5.8 miles

Friday Harbor, WA has 3 farmers markets within 5.8 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm. The closest is San Juan Farmers Market at 150 Nichols Street Friday Harbor (0.1 mi SE). Listings checked March 2023.

Map of listings within 5.8 miles

Approximate location of Friday Harbor, Washington within Washington, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Friday Harbor, Washington within Washington (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Friday Harbor, nearest first

  1. 1

    San Juan Farmers Market

    0.1 mi SE · 150 Nichols Street Friday Harbor

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 04/04/2026 – 10/31/2026

    Listed

  2. 2

    Orcas Island Farmers' Market

    0.1 mi NW

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  3. 3

    Lopez Island Farmers' Market

    4.9 mi E · Lopez Island

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

Farm stands & u-pick near Friday Harbor

  1. 4

    Snowberry Farm

    0.4 mi SW · Farm

What the listings show

The 4 listings within 5.8 miles of Friday Harbor sit in 3 towns, the farthest 4.9 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 4, 1 links a website and 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Does Friday Harbor have a farmers market?
Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 5.8 miles of central Friday Harbor. The closest is San Juan Farmers Market at 150 Nichols Street Friday Harbor, 0.1 miles southeast of the city center.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Friday Harbor?
Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Snowberry Farm, 0.4 mi) within 5.8 miles of Friday Harbor.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 5.8 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.