Town and Country Farmers' Market
Verified active We checked the market's own website and found no closure notice on May 31, 2026. How we check listings
Address: 2021 E. Camelback Rd., Phoenix, AZ, 85016
Local context: 40 other markets within 25 miles, 12 in Phoenix, 97 across Arizona. About 2% of Arizona markets accept SNAP/EBT.
Town and Country Farmers' Market is a farmers market in Phoenix, Arizona, located at 2021 E. Camelback Rd. This listing is based on USDA Local Food Portal data.
Markets near this one
The closest other markets are Uptown Farmers Market (2.4 miles away), Downtown Phoenix Public Market (4.2 miles away) and Old Town Scottsdale Farmers Market in Scottsdale (6.5 miles away). Distances are straight-line from the listed addresses, so allow for road routing.
Visitor reviews
No reviews yet. Been to Town and Country Farmers' Market? Be the first to share what it's like.
Write a review
Location
Contact & links
- Phone:
- 602-955-6850
- Website:
- townandcountryshops.com
Other markets near Phoenix
Gaslight Square Farmer's Market
Phoenix, AZ 85018
The Camelback Farmers Market
Phoenix, AZ 85018
The Farmers Market at Vincent's on Camelback
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Uptown Farmers Market
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Open: Year-round (Saturday); Wednesday market closed for summer, reopens October — Wednesday hours not stated
Downtown Phoenix Public Market
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Open: Year-round Available Products: Fresh fruits
Patriots' Square Marketplace
Phoenix, AZ 85003
Other farmers markets nearby
Gaslight Square Farmer's Market
Phoenix, AZ 85018
The Camelback Farmers Market
Phoenix, AZ 85018
The Farmers Market at Vincent's on Camelback
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Uptown Farmers Market
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Open: Year-round (Saturday); Wednesday market closed for summer, reopens October — Wednesday hours not stated
Downtown Phoenix Public Market
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Open: Year-round Available Products: Fresh fruits
→ All farmers markets in Arizona · What's in season in Arizona
⚠ This listing reflects USDA data from 2023. Hours, vendors, and acceptance details may have changed — verify directly with the market before visiting.
Data freshness: Sourced from the USDA Local Food Portal (record last updated March 2023 (3 years ago)); independently re-checked against the market's own website on 2026-05-31; directory rebuilt October 13, 2026.
Spotted an error or know more about Town and Country Farmers' Market? Suggest a correction — we review every submission.