Farmers Markets in Kennewick, Washington

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 8 miles

Kennewick, WA has 4 farmers markets within 8 miles of the city center, plus 2 farm stands or u-pick farms. The closest is Pasco Farmers Market at Pasco (2.6 mi NE). Listings checked March 2023.

Map of listings within 8 miles

Approximate location of Kennewick, Washington within Washington, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Kennewick, Washington within Washington (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Kennewick, nearest first

  1. 1

    Pasco Farmers Market

    2.6 mi NE · Pasco

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 05/09/2026 – 10/31/2026

    Update date unknown

  2. 2

    Southridge Farmers' Market

    3.1 mi SW

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  3. 3

    Richland Farmers Market

    7.9 mi NW · Richland

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 06/05/2026 – 10/30/2026

    Update date unknown

  4. 4

    Market at The Parkway

    7.9 mi NW · Richland

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

Farm stands & u-pick near Kennewick

  1. 5

    Pounds Family Farm

    4.9 mi SE · Farm

  2. 6

    Applegate Orchards

    7.1 mi E · Farm · Burbank

What the listings show

The 6 listings within 8 miles of Kennewick sit in 4 towns, the farthest 7.9 miles out. 0 of the 4 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 6, 1 links a website and 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Is there a farmers market in Kennewick, WA?
Yes. 4 farmers markets are listed within 8 miles of central Kennewick. The closest is Pasco Farmers Market at Pasco, 2.6 miles northeast of the city center.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Kennewick?
Yes — 2 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Pounds Family Farm, 4.9 mi) within 8 miles of Kennewick.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 8 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.