Farmers Markets in Enumclaw, Washington
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.3 miles
Enumclaw, WA has 2 farmers markets within 6.3 miles of the city center, plus 4 farm stands or u-pick farms and 1 CSA. The closest is Enumclaw Plateau Farmers’ Market at Enumclaw (0.2 mi E). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked July 2025.
- 2 Farmers markets
- 4 Farm stands & u-pick
- 1 CSA
- 1 SNAP/EBT
- Checked July 2025
Map of listings within 6.3 miles
Farmers markets near Enumclaw, nearest first
- 1
Enumclaw Plateau Farmers’ Market
0.2 mi E
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 06/04/2026 – 09/24/2026
SNAP/EBT Card Listed
- 2
Nearby farmers markets
Only 2 farmers markets are listed within 6.3 miles of Enumclaw, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.
- 3
Maple Valley Farmers' Market
11.6 mi from Enumclaw · Maple Valley
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Farm stands & u-pick near Enumclaw
- 4
Rusty Plow Farm
1.9 mi W · Farm
- 5
Dinkelman Worm Farm
2.9 mi SW · Farm
- 6
Blue Dot Farm
3.6 mi NW · Farm
- 7
Elizabeth's Fiber to Yarn, Plants, too!
6.0 mi SW · Farm · Buckley
CSAs serving Enumclaw
- 8
Hell or High Water Farm
0.6 mi NE
What the listings show
The 7 listings within 6.3 miles of Enumclaw sit in 2 towns, the farthest 6.0 miles out. 0 of the 2 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 7, 3 rest on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Enumclaw have a farmers market?
- Yes. 2 farmers markets are listed within 6.3 miles of central Enumclaw. The closest is Enumclaw Plateau Farmers’ Market at Enumclaw, 0.2 miles east of the city center.
- Where is the Enumclaw farmers market?
- Enumclaw Plateau Farmers’ Market is at Enumclaw, 0.2 miles east of the Enumclaw city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Enumclaw?
- Yes — 4 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Rusty Plow Farm, 1.9 mi) and 1 CSA (closest: Hell or High Water Farm, 0.6 mi) within 6.3 miles of Enumclaw.
- Which Enumclaw farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 1 of the 2 farmers markets within 6.3 miles of Enumclaw indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Washington farmers markets · What's in season in Washington · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.3 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.