Farmers Markets in Edmonds, Washington

Edmonds, WA has 4 farmers markets within 6.7 miles of the city center. The closest is Edmonds Museum Summer Market at Edmonds (0.1 mi NE). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked March 2023.

Map of listings within 6.7 miles

Approximate location of Edmonds, Washington within Washington, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Edmonds, Washington within Washington (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Edmonds, nearest first

  1. 1

    Edmonds Museum Summer Market

    0.1 mi NE

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: May to October

    Card Check before you go

    Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods

  2. 2

    Lynnwood Farmers' Market

    3.5 mi E · Lynnwood

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  3. 3

    Shoreline Farmers Market

    4.9 mi S · Shoreline

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 06/06/2026 – 10/31/2026

    SNAP/EBT Card Check before you go

    Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods

  4. 4

    Lake Forest Park Farmers' Market

    6.0 mi SE · Lake Forest Park

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 05/10/2026 – 10/18/2026

    Listed

What the listings show

The 4 listings within 6.7 miles of Edmonds sit in 4 towns, the farthest 6.0 miles out. 0 of the 4 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 2 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 4, 3 link a website and 2 rest on a source record more than five years old.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Does Edmonds have a farmers market?
Yes. 4 farmers markets are listed within 6.7 miles of central Edmonds. The closest is Edmonds Museum Summer Market at Edmonds, 0.1 miles northeast of the city center.
Where is the Edmonds farmers market?
Edmonds Museum Summer Market is at Edmonds, 98020, 0.1 miles northeast of the Edmonds city center.
Which Edmonds farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
1 of the 4 farmers markets within 6.7 miles of Edmonds indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.7 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.