Farmers Markets in Brambleton, Virginia
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.4 miles
Brambleton, VA has 4 farmers markets within 6.4 miles of the city center, plus 2 CSAs. The closest is EatLoco Farmers Market at Brambleton at Ashburn (1.5 mi S). Listings checked May 2026.
- 4 Farmers markets
- 2 CSAs
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 6.4 miles
Farmers markets near Brambleton, nearest first
- 1
EatLoco Farmers Market at Brambleton
1.5 mi S · Ashburn
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Update date unknown
- 2
Wellness Connection Farmer's Market
3.1 mi S · 24600 Millstream Dr, Stone Ridge
As listed: April-November, Saturdays 9am-12pm
Verified active
- 3
Loudoun Station Saturday Farmers Market
3.3 mi NE · 43800 Central Station Dr, Ashburn
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 4
Gilberts Corner Farmers Market
5.6 mi W
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Update date unknown
CSAs serving Brambleton
- 5
Willowsford Farm
1.6 mi SW · Ashburn
- 6
Future Fresh
4.8 mi E
What the listings show
The 6 listings within 6.4 miles of Brambleton sit in 2 towns, the farthest 5.6 miles out. 0 of the 4 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 6, 3 link a website and 2 have been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Brambleton, VA?
- Yes. 4 farmers markets are listed within 6.4 miles of central Brambleton. The closest is EatLoco Farmers Market at Brambleton at Ashburn, 1.5 miles south of the city center.
- Where is the Brambleton farmers market?
- EatLoco Farmers Market at Brambleton is at Ashburn, 20148, 1.5 miles south of the Brambleton city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Brambleton?
- Yes — 2 CSAs (closest: Willowsford Farm, 1.6 mi) within 6.4 miles of Brambleton.
← All Virginia farmers markets · What's in season in Virginia · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.4 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.