Farmers Markets in Denton, Texas
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 10.6 miles
Denton, TX has 3 farmers markets within 10.6 miles of the city center, plus 2 CSAs. The closest is Denton Community Market at 317 w Mulberry St, Denton (0.2 mi SW). 2 accept SNAP/EBT. Listings checked May 2026.
- 3 Farmers markets
- 2 CSAs
- 2 SNAP/EBT
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 10.6 miles
Farmers markets near Denton, nearest first
- 1
Denton Community Market
0.2 mi SW · 317 w Mulberry St
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: April to November
SNAP/EBT Card Verified active
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
- 2
Denton County Farmers' Market
0.3 mi SW · 420 W. Sycamore St.
As listed: Saturdays 8 AM-1 PM April through November; Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays 8 AM-1 PM June through September
Verified active
- 3
Downtown Sanger Farmers Market
10 mi N · Sanger
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: Mar 15 – Nov 21, 2026
SNAP/EBT Card Listed
CSAs serving Denton
- 4
Naturally Grown Farms
8.2 mi S
- 5
Eat Your Greens! Organic Farm
9.6 mi NE
What the listings show
The 5 listings within 10.6 miles of Denton sit in 2 towns, the farthest 10 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 5, 3 link a website and 2 have been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Denton have a farmers market?
- Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 10.6 miles of central Denton. The closest is Denton Community Market at 317 w Mulberry St, Denton, 0.2 miles southwest of the city center.
- Where is the Denton farmers market?
- Denton Community Market is at 317 w Mulberry St, Denton, 76201, 0.2 miles southwest of the Denton city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Denton?
- Yes — 2 CSAs (closest: Naturally Grown Farms, 8.2 mi) within 10.6 miles of Denton.
- Which Denton farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 2 of the 3 farmers markets within 10.6 miles of Denton indicate they accept SNAP/EBT; each carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All Texas farmers markets · What's in season in Texas · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 10.6 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.