Farmers Markets in Florence, South Carolina

Florence, SC has 3 farmers markets within 7.8 miles of the city center. The closest is Downtown Farmers' Market at 148 S. Dargan St., Florence (0.2 mi W). 1 operates year-round; 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked May 2026.

Map of listings within 7.8 miles

Approximate location of Florence, South Carolina within South Carolina, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Florence, South Carolina within South Carolina (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Florence, nearest first

  1. 1

    Downtown Farmers' Market

    0.2 mi W · 148 S. Dargan St.

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  2. 2

    City Center Farmers Market

    0.7 mi W · 200 Sanborn Street

    Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: Year-round

    SNAP/EBT Card Year-round Verified active

    Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods

  3. 3

    Pee Dee Farmers Market

    4.3 mi NW · 2513 W LUCAS ST

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

Year-round markets near Florence

What the listings show

The 3 listings within 7.8 miles of Florence sit in 1 town, the farthest 4.3 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 3, 2 link a website and 1 has been verified active.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Does Florence have a farmers market?
Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 7.8 miles of central Florence. The closest is Downtown Farmers' Market at 148 S. Dargan St., Florence, 0.2 miles west of the city center.
Which farmers markets near Florence are open year-round?
City Center Farmers Market (0.7 mi) lists a year-round season; the other 2 near Florence are seasonal or don't say.
Which Florence farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
1 of the 3 farmers markets within 7.8 miles of Florence indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.8 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.