Farmers Markets in Newtown, Pennsylvania
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 5.4 miles
Newtown, PA has 3 farmers markets within 5.4 miles of the city center, plus 5 farm stands or u-pick farms. The closest is Lower Makefield Farmers Market at Yardley (3.4 mi E). Listings checked June 2026.
- 3 Farmers markets
- 5 Farm stands & u-pick
- Checked June 2026
Map of listings within 5.4 miles
Farmers markets near Newtown, nearest first
- 1
Lower Makefield Farmers Market
3.4 mi E · Yardley
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Update date unknown
- 2
Langhorne Borough Farmers Market
3.9 mi S · 115 W RICHARDSON AVE, Langhorne
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 3
Yardley Farmers Market
5.2 mi E · Buttonwood Drive, Yardley Borough
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: May to October
Card Indoor Verified active
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
Farm stands & u-pick near Newtown
- 4
Shady Brook Farm
2.6 mi E · Farm · Yardley
- 5
Active Acres Farm
3.0 mi NE · Farm
- 6
Styer Orchrad Inc.
3.1 mi SE · Farm · Langhorne
- 7
Charlann Farm
3.8 mi E · Farm · Yardley
- 8
Solly Farm
5.2 mi W · Farm · Warminster
What the listings show
The 8 listings within 5.4 miles of Newtown sit in 5 towns, the farthest 5.2 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 8, 1 links a website and 2 have been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Newtown, PA?
- Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 5.4 miles of central Newtown. The closest is Lower Makefield Farmers Market at Yardley, 3.4 miles east of the city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Newtown?
- Yes — 5 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Shady Brook Farm, 2.6 mi) within 5.4 miles of Newtown.
← All Pennsylvania farmers markets · What's in season in Pennsylvania · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 5.4 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.