Farmers Markets in Kennett Square, Pennsylvania
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 5.6 miles
Kennett Square, PA has 5 farmers markets within 5.6 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm. The closest is School House Crossing at Kennett Square (0.1 mi W). Listings checked May 2026.
- 5 Farmers markets
- 1 Farm stand / u-pick
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 5.6 miles
Farmers markets near Kennett Square, nearest first
- 1
- 2
Kennett Square Farmers Market
0.1 mi W · 106 West State Street
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 3
KSQ Farmers Market
0.4 mi SE · 401 Birch St
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: November to December
Card Verified active
Fresh vegetables, Baked goods, Canned or preserved fruits/vegetables
- 4
New Garden Growers Market
3.4 mi SW · Avondale
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Update date unknown
- 5
Farm stands & u-pick near Kennett Square
- 6
Berry Good Farm
3.6 mi S · Farm · Hockessin
What the listings show
The 6 listings within 5.6 miles of Kennett Square sit in 3 towns, the farthest 4.9 miles out. 0 of the 5 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 6, 2 link a website and 1 has been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Kennett Square have a farmers market?
- Yes. 5 farmers markets are listed within 5.6 miles of central Kennett Square. The closest is School House Crossing at Kennett Square, 0.1 miles west of the city center.
- Where is the Kennett Square farmers market?
- Kennett Square Farmers Market is at 106 West State Street, Kennett Square, 19348, 0.1 miles west of the Kennett Square city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Kennett Square?
- Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Berry Good Farm, 3.6 mi) within 5.6 miles of Kennett Square.
← All Pennsylvania farmers markets · What's in season in Pennsylvania · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 5.6 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.