Farmers Markets in Berwyn, Pennsylvania
Berwyn, PA has 4 farmers markets within 5.8 miles of the city center. The closest is Lancaster County Farmers' Market at 389 W. Lancaster Ave., Wayne (2.9 mi E). Malvern Farmers Market runs Sat 9 AM–1 PM. 1 operates year-round. Listings checked October 2026.
- 4 Farmers markets
- 2 With a weekly schedule
- 1 Year-round
- Checked October 2026
Map of listings within 5.8 miles
Farmers markets near Berwyn, nearest first
- 1
Lancaster County Farmers' Market
2.9 mi E · 389 W. Lancaster Ave., Wayne
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 2
Malvern Farmers Market
4.1 mi W · Malvern
Schedule: Sat 9 AM–1 PM · Season: Year-round
Year-round Update date unknown
- 3
Newtown Square Farmers' Market
4.3 mi S · 4033 W. Chester Pike, Newtown Square
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 4
Upper Merion Farmers Market
5.3 mi NE · 175 W VALLEY FORGE RD, King Of Prussia
Schedule: Sat 10 AM–2 PM · Season: May 30 – Sep 26, 2026
Verified active
Year-round markets near Berwyn
- Malvern Farmers Market — 4.1 mi W
What the listings show
The 4 listings within 5.8 miles of Berwyn sit in 4 towns, the farthest 5.3 miles out. 2 of the 4 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 4, 3 link a website and 2 have been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Berwyn have a farmers market?
- Yes. 4 farmers markets are listed within 5.8 miles of central Berwyn. The closest is Lancaster County Farmers' Market at 389 W. Lancaster Ave., Wayne, 2.9 miles east of the city center.
- What days are farmers markets open near Berwyn?
- Malvern Farmers Market runs Sat 9 AM–1 PM; Upper Merion Farmers Market runs Sat 10 AM–2 PM. The other 2 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
- Which farmers markets near Berwyn are open year-round?
- Malvern Farmers Market (4.1 mi) lists a year-round season; the other 3 near Berwyn are seasonal or don't say.
← All Pennsylvania farmers markets · What's in season in Pennsylvania · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 5.8 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.