Farmers Markets in Norman, Oklahoma

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 12.5 miles

Norman, OK has 6 farmers markets within 12.5 miles of the city center, plus 1 farm stand or u-pick farm and 2 CSAs. The closest is Norman Farmers' Market at 210 S. James Garner Ave, Norman (0.3 mi SW). Norman Farmers' Market runs Tue 4–7 PM; Sat 8 AM–1 PM; Sat 9 AM–1 PM. 2 operate year-round; 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked September 2026.

Map of listings within 12.5 miles

Approximate location of Norman, Oklahoma within Oklahoma, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Norman, Oklahoma within Oklahoma (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Norman, nearest first

  1. 1

    Norman Farmers' Market

    0.3 mi SW · 210 S. James Garner Ave

    Schedule: Tue 4–7 PM; Sat 8 AM–1 PM; Sat 9 AM–1 PM · Season: Year-round

    Year-round Verified active

  2. 2

    Norman Farm Market

    0.3 mi SW

    As listed: Saturdays 8 a.m.-1 p.m. (Year-round April through October) Winter Hours (November through March): Saturday 9 a.m.-1 p.m. This Indoor and outdoor farmers market is the oldest farmer

    SNAP/EBT Card Indoor Year-round Listed

  3. 3

    Noble Farmers' Market

    6.5 mi SE · 304 S. Main Hwy. 77, Noble

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  4. 4

    Farmers Market at Central Park

    8.0 mi N

    As listed: Open May – September, Thursday 3:30 pm – 7:00 pm, Saturday 8:00 am – Noon. The City of Moore Farmers Market offers a wide array of fresh fruits & vegetables a

    Update date unknown

  5. 5

    City of Moore Farmers' Market

    8.3 mi N · 301 S. Howard, Moore

    As listed: Located at Central Park Multipurpose Pavilion 700 S. Broadway Ave., Moore, OK 73160. June 5th – August 28th, Saturdays, 8:00AM – 12:00PM

    Listed

  6. 6

    Canadian River Farmstand & Community Market

    11 mi SE · 7050 Slaughterville Rd., Slaughterville

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

Farm stands & u-pick near Norman

  1. 7

    Kirby Land and Cattle

    4.7 mi E · Farm stand

    Kirby Land and Cattle is a small family farm in Norman, Oklahoma, raising cattle and goats with a focus on ethical, sustainable…

CSAs serving Norman

  1. 8

    Sandburr Hill

    8.1 mi NE

  2. 9

    TG Farms CSA

    11 mi NW · Newcastle

    Season: April to September · Pickup: neighborhood pickup site, on-farm pickup · Shares: Full shares, Half shares

Year-round markets near Norman

What the listings show

The 9 listings within 12.5 miles of Norman sit in 5 towns, the farthest 11 miles out. 1 of the 6 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 9, 1 links a website, 1 has been verified active and 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Is there a farmers market in Norman, OK?
Yes. 6 farmers markets are listed within 12.5 miles of central Norman. The closest is Norman Farmers' Market at 210 S. James Garner Ave, Norman, 0.3 miles southwest of the city center; it runs Tue 4–7 PM; Sat 8 AM–1 PM; Sat 9 AM–1 PM.
What days are farmers markets open near Norman?
Norman Farmers' Market runs Tue 4–7 PM; Sat 8 AM–1 PM; Sat 9 AM–1 PM. The other 5 markets have no weekly schedule on file, so check with them directly.
Where is the Norman farmers market?
Norman Farmers' Market is at 210 S. James Garner Ave, Norman, 73069, 0.3 miles southwest of the Norman city center.
Which farmers markets near Norman are open year-round?
Norman Farmers' Market (0.3 mi) and Norman Farm Market (0.3 mi) list a year-round season; the other 4 near Norman are seasonal or don't say.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Norman?
Yes — 1 farm stand or u-pick farm (closest: Kirby Land and Cattle, 4.7 mi) and 2 CSAs (closest: Sandburr Hill, 8.1 mi) within 12.5 miles of Norman.
Which Norman farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
1 of the 6 farmers markets within 12.5 miles of Norman indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 12.5 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.