Farmers Markets near Toledo, Ohio
No farmers market is listed within 10.1 miles of central Toledo, OH, but 5 farm stands or u-pick farms are. The nearest farmers market is Genoa Farmers' Market at Genoa (14 mi SE).
- 5 Farm stands & u-pick
Map of listings within 10.1 miles
Nearby farmers markets
No farmers market is listed within 10.1 miles of Toledo, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.
- 1
- 2
Monroe Farmers market
19.5 mi from Toledo · Monroe · 20 East Willow Street
Schedule not reported — contact the market
- 3
Monroe County Farmer's Market
19.5 mi from Toledo · Monroe · 20 E. Willow St.
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: Year-round
Farm stands & u-pick near Toledo
- 4
Ackerman Berry Farm
5.4 mi E · Farm · Oregon
picking black raspberries; picking blackberries; picking red raspberries; picking Gooseberries; picking currents
- 5
Fall's Crestview Market
5.4 mi SW · Farm
Fall's Crestview Market is a local farm located in Toledo, OH in Lucas County. Products available include Onions, Muskmelons, Greens, Plums, Celery,…
- 6
Hoen's Garden Center Landscaping
8.6 mi SW · Farm · Holland
- 7
K & P Farms
9.2 mi E · Farm · Oregon
- 8
Bennett's Orchard
9.7 mi NW · Farm · Ottawa Lake
Bennett's Orchard is a family orchard at 5647 Consear Rd in Ottawa Lake, Michigan, about a mile east of US-23 Exit 3,…
What the listings show
The 5 listings within 10.1 miles of Toledo sit in 4 towns, the farthest 9.7 miles out. Of all 5, 1 links a website.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Toledo have a farmers market?
- None is listed within 10.1 miles of central Toledo. The nearest is Genoa Farmers' Market in Genoa, 14 miles southeast of Toledo.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Toledo?
- Yes — 5 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Ackerman Berry Farm, 5.4 mi) within 10.1 miles of Toledo.
← All Ohio farmers markets · What's in season in Ohio · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 10.1 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.