Farmers Markets in Powell, Ohio

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 6.4 miles

Powell, OH has 3 farmers markets within 6.4 miles of the city center, plus 2 farm stands or u-pick farms. The closest is Historic Downtown Powell, Inc. at Powell (0.1 mi W). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked August 2025.

Map of listings within 6.4 miles

Approximate location of Powell, Ohio within Ohio, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Powell, Ohio within Ohio (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Powell, nearest first

  1. 1

    Historic Downtown Powell, Inc.

    0.1 mi W

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Update date unknown

  2. 2

    All Life Community Market

    4.4 mi NE · 5700 COLUMBUS PIKE, Lewis Center

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Listed

  3. 3

    Worthington Farmers Market

    5.6 mi SE · Worthington

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    SNAP/EBT Card Indoor Listed

Farm stands & u-pick near Powell

  1. 4

    HTH Farm Market

    4.8 mi S · Farm · Columbus

  2. 5

    Jacquemin Farms

    6.1 mi SW · Farm · Plain City

What the listings show

The 5 listings within 6.4 miles of Powell sit in 5 towns, the farthest 6.1 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Does Powell have a farmers market?
Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 6.4 miles of central Powell. The closest is Historic Downtown Powell, Inc. at Powell, 0.1 miles west of the city center.
Where is the Powell farmers market?
Historic Downtown Powell, Inc. is at Powell, 43065, 0.1 miles west of the Powell city center.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Powell?
Yes — 2 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: HTH Farm Market, 4.8 mi) within 6.4 miles of Powell.
Which Powell farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
1 of the 3 farmers markets within 6.4 miles of Powell indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 6.4 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.