Farmers Markets in Mansfield, Ohio

Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 8.1 miles

Mansfield, OH has 4 farmers markets within 8.1 miles of the city center, plus 2 farm stands or u-pick farms. The closest is NECIC at Mansfield (0.4 mi N).

Map of listings within 8.1 miles

Approximate location of Mansfield, Ohio within Ohio, with bordering states for reference
Approximate position of Mansfield, Ohio within Ohio (bordering states shown for reference). Locator only — see the map above for the street location.

Farmers markets near Mansfield, nearest first

  1. 1

    NECIC

    0.4 mi N

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Update date unknown

  2. 2

    Holy Trinity Farmers' Market

    2.1 mi SW

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Update date unknown

    Baked Goods, Value-Added Food Products, Herbs

  3. 3

    Market Central

    2.4 mi E

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Update date unknown

  4. 4

    Malabar Farm Market

    6.5 mi SE · Lucas

    Schedule not reported — contact the market

    Update date unknown

Farm stands & u-pick near Mansfield

  1. 5

    Abby Rose Farm

    3.5 mi E · Farm

  2. 6

    Cottage Creek

    4.8 mi NW · Farm stand

    Cottage Creek is a local farm located in Mansfield, OH in Richland County. Products available include Local Delivery, Meat, Poultry & Game,…

What the listings show

The 6 listings within 8.1 miles of Mansfield sit in 2 towns, the farthest 6.5 miles out. 0 of the 4 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here. Of all 6, 1 links a website.

Check nearby cities

Frequently asked questions

Does Mansfield have a farmers market?
Yes. 4 farmers markets are listed within 8.1 miles of central Mansfield. The closest is NECIC at Mansfield, 0.4 miles north of the city center.
Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Mansfield?
Yes — 2 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Abby Rose Farm, 3.5 mi) within 8.1 miles of Mansfield.

Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 8.1 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.