Farmers Markets in Great Neck, New York
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 5.7 miles
Great Neck, NY has 3 farmers markets within 5.7 miles of the city center, plus 1 CSA. The closest is Port Washington Farmers Market at 52 Main Street, Port Washington (3.0 mi NE). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked May 2026.
- 3 Farmers markets
- 1 CSA
- 1 SNAP/EBT
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 5.7 miles
Farmers markets near Great Neck, nearest first
- 1
Port Washington Farmers Market
3.0 mi NE · 52 Main Street, Port Washington
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Verified active
- 2
Roslyn Farmers Market
3.1 mi E · 500 Searingtown Rd, Roslyn
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: June 3-December 23
Listed
- 3
Down to Earth Cunningham Park Farmers Market
5.4 mi SW · Parking lot off Union Turnpike, Queens
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: May to November
SNAP/EBT Card Check before you go
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
CSAs serving Great Neck
- 4
Hollis Hills Bayside CSA
4.9 mi S · Hollis Hills
What the listings show
The 4 listings within 5.7 miles of Great Neck sit in 4 towns, the farthest 5.4 miles out. 0 of the 3 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 4, 3 link a website, 1 has been verified active and 1 rests on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Great Neck have a farmers market?
- Yes. 3 farmers markets are listed within 5.7 miles of central Great Neck. The closest is Port Washington Farmers Market at 52 Main Street, Port Washington, 3.0 miles northeast of the city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Great Neck?
- Yes — 1 CSA (closest: Hollis Hills Bayside CSA, 4.9 mi) within 5.7 miles of Great Neck.
- Which Great Neck farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 1 of the 3 farmers markets within 5.7 miles of Great Neck indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All New York farmers markets · What's in season in New York · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 5.7 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.