Farmers Markets in Princeton, New Jersey
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 7.4 miles
Princeton, NJ has 4 farmers markets within 7.4 miles of the city center, plus 8 farm stands or u-pick farms and 5 CSAs. The closest is Princeton Farmers Market at Princeton (0.2 mi N). 2 accept SNAP/EBT. Listings checked September 2026.
- 4 Farmers markets
- 8 Farm stands & u-pick
- 5 CSAs
- 2 SNAP/EBT
- Checked September 2026
Map of listings within 7.4 miles
Farmers markets near Princeton, nearest first
- 1
- 2
West Windsor Community Farmers Market - main season
2.8 mi SE · West Windsor Township
Schedule not reported — contact the market
SNAP/EBT Card Listed
- 3
Pennsylvania Dutch Farmers' Market
3.6 mi NE · 4437 Route 27
As listed: Thursday 9:30am-6pm, Friday 9am-6pm, Saturday 9am-4pm
Verified active
- 4
Pennington Farmers Market
7.3 mi W · 101 Route 31 N, Pennington
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: May to November
Card Verified active
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
Farm stands & u-pick near Princeton
- 5
Terhune Orchards
3.7 mi W · Farm
- 6
Cherry Grove Farm
3.9 mi SW · Farm · Lawrenceville
- 7
Pariso Farm
5.8 mi NW · Farm · Skillman
- 8
Marchese Family Farm
5.9 mi NW · Farm · Hopewell
Certified Organic produce farm featuring over 100 varieties of vegetables, a berry grove, and mixed fruit orchard.
- 9
Blue Moon Acres: Certified Organic Farm and Market
6.8 mi W · Farm · Pennington
Blue Moon Acres is a PCO Certified Organic farm growing microgreens, specialty salad greens, edible flowers, vegetables, and NJ-grown rice (black, tan,…
- 10
Oasis Garden Center
6.9 mi SW · Farm · Lawrenceville
- 11
Von Thuns Country Farm Market
7.1 mi E · Farm · Monmouth Junction
Von Thun Farms grows New Jersey fruits and vegetables including strawberries, blueberries, peaches, apples and pumpkins. The South Brunswick location at 519…
- 12
Sweet Sourland Farms
7.3 mi W · Farm · Hopewell
CSAs serving Princeton
- 13
Z Food Farm
4.3 mi SW · Lawrenceville
Season: June to October · Pickup: neighborhood pickup site · Shares: Full shares, Half shares, \"Market Shares\" - essentially a prepaid debit account in which you receive bonus farm credit for your membership
- 14
Honey Brook Organic Farm
5.6 mi W · Pennington
Season: May to November · Pickup: home delivery, workplace delivery, neighborhood pickup site · Shares: Full shares, Half shares, Family, Individual, Mini
- 15
Marchese Family Farm
5.9 mi NW · Hopewell
Season: May to November · Pickup: home delivery, workplace delivery, on-farm pickup · Shares: Full shares, Half shares, Visit website for all options
- 16
Ralston Farm
6.0 mi NW · Hopewell Borough
Season: May to December · Pickup: home delivery, neighborhood pickup site · Shares: Full shares, Half shares
- 17
Chickadee Creek Farm
7.1 mi W · Pennington
Season: February to December · Pickup: neighborhood pickup site · Shares: Market shares
What the listings show
The 17 listings within 7.4 miles of Princeton sit in 8 towns, the farthest 7.3 miles out. 0 of the 4 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 3 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 17, 5 link a website, 5 have been verified active and 6 rest on a source record more than five years old.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Does Princeton have a farmers market?
- Yes. 4 farmers markets are listed within 7.4 miles of central Princeton. The closest is Princeton Farmers Market at Princeton, 0.2 miles north of the city center.
- Where is the Princeton farmers market?
- Princeton Farmers Market is at Princeton, 0.2 miles north of the Princeton city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Princeton?
- Yes — 8 farm stands or u-pick farms (closest: Terhune Orchards, 3.7 mi) and 5 CSAs (closest: Z Food Farm, 4.3 mi) within 7.4 miles of Princeton.
- Which Princeton farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 2 of the 4 farmers markets within 7.4 miles of Princeton indicate they accept SNAP/EBT; each carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All New Jersey farmers markets · What's in season in New Jersey · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 7.4 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.