Farmers Markets in Fair Haven, New Jersey
Plus farm stands, u-pick and CSAs within 5.7 miles
Fair Haven, NJ has 2 farmers markets within 5.7 miles of the city center, plus 2 CSAs. The closest is Oceanport Farmer's Market at 2 PEMBERTON AVE, Oceanport (3.3 mi S). 1 accepts SNAP/EBT. Listings checked May 2026.
- 2 Farmers markets
- 2 CSAs
- 1 SNAP/EBT
- Checked May 2026
Map of listings within 5.7 miles
Farmers markets near Fair Haven, nearest first
- 1
Oceanport Farmer's Market
3.3 mi S · 2 PEMBERTON AVE, Oceanport
Schedule not reported — contact the market
Listed
- 2
26th Annual Highlands Business Partnership's Farmers Market
3.8 mi NE · 71 Waterwitch Avenue, Highlands
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: June
SNAP/EBT Card Verified active
Fresh fruits, Fresh vegetables, Baked goods
Nearby farmers markets
Only 2 farmers markets are listed within 5.7 miles of Fair Haven, so the closest ones beyond that radius are listed here.
- 3
Asbury Fresh
10.1 mi from Fair Haven · Asbury Park · 104 Grand Avenue
Schedule not reported — contact the market · Season: 05/01/2022 to 11/27/2022
CSAs serving Fair Haven
- 4
- 5
Capelli Farms
5.4 mi W · Lincroft
What the listings show
The 4 listings within 5.7 miles of Fair Haven sit in 3 towns, the farthest 5.4 miles out. 0 of the 2 farmers markets publish a weekly schedule here, and 1 list certified-organic vendors. Of all 4, 1 links a website and 1 has been verified active.
Check nearby cities
Frequently asked questions
- Is there a farmers market in Fair Haven, NJ?
- Yes. 2 farmers markets are listed within 5.7 miles of central Fair Haven. The closest is Oceanport Farmer's Market at 2 PEMBERTON AVE, Oceanport, 3.3 miles south of the city center.
- Are there farm stands, u-pick farms or CSAs near Fair Haven?
- Yes — 2 CSAs (closest: Howell, Ocean Grove, Spring Lake Heights, Middletown, Redbank and West Belmar, NJ, 4.8 mi) within 5.7 miles of Fair Haven.
- Which Fair Haven farmers markets accept SNAP/EBT?
- 1 of the 2 farmers markets within 5.7 miles of Fair Haven indicates it accepts SNAP/EBT; it carries a SNAP/EBT badge in the list above.
← All New Jersey farmers markets · What's in season in New Jersey · Missing or wrong? Tell us
Sources: USDA Local Food Portal, state directories and the markets' own websites. Distances are straight-line from the USGS city-center point; listings within 5.7 miles are included regardless of their mailing town.